Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good for all types

    I have very curly hair which I flat iron half the time. I have found that using this shampoo along with its conditioner has really made a difference. It keeps my curls curly and and the frizzies down when I wear it straigt. It wasn't super good at getting out all the hairspray grime that can build up on your hair and scalp so every now and then, I wash with a clarifying shampoo but I think it is totally worth it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shedevil933 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    VERY moisturizing

    I like this, I swear that I do, for my hair...However, when combined with the conditioner, my acne prone skin does NOT like it at all, lol! My hair is great, but it clogs my pores when it rinses off. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE my Dove

    Dove Moisturizing Shampoo is wonderful. I wash my hair every other day and use Dove Moisturizing Shampoo the most. It is gentle and has a very pleasant scent. And it lathers luxuriously! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    phaddad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Shampoo for the money

    I have very dry hair and this product actually feels like it puts moisture back into your hair. My hair actually feels softer. I can tell a difference when switching to a different brand and always come back to Dove. Its what I will continue to use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Almac6 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this shampoo

    I have tried every professional shampoo on the market....None will work on my hair...Dove does. It leaves my hair soft and managable — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pbug39 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    So-So for those w/scalp issues

    I have some serious scalp issues and this shampoo made my so itchy because it really dried out my head for some reason. I usually use a special dandruff shampoo every 2-3 days so I really have issues. But I had to stop using this and I just put it in my guest bathroom instead. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    NICE SHINE

    I ENJOYED THE SMELL OF THE SHAMPOO AND IT DOES NOT MAKE MY HAIR TOO SOFT. LEAVES IT MANAGEABLE AND WITH A NICE SHINE. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PGREEN | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for using every day

    Great for using every day, leaves hair fresh. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GOOD FOR EVERYDAY USAGE

    TYhis is a good refreshing shampoo for everyday usage, that leaves your hair fresh. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    terrific and inexpensive

    This is a great product. My hairdresser even asked what I use for my hair to be so soft. This is it coupled with the conditioner. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    maria1234 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend