Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Good shampoo for a good price!!

    I really like this shampoo!! I changed to Dove from using Biolage. I also use the conditioner. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SyntaxLies | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    dove

    moisterizing. i liked it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rachiegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love Dove!

    My hair always loves dove! Always feels clean and soft. I think it makes my hair healthier! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amberh30 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    I have very fine hair that is easily weighed down, but I found that Dove kept my hair soft and shiny and I was still able to keep curls and volume. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    raiedean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!

    I use dove probably 98% of the time now. It leaves my hair nice and soft and the smell is great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jdavies | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great shampoo!

    Leaves my hair clean & manageable to style. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    epritchard | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great For Dry Summer Locks

    I love Dove products anyway, but this new formula left my dry hair feeling so soft. My entire family uses it, so I invested in the huge bottle and it has lasted almost 2 months. It also smells great - leaving my hair with that "clean" smell. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    udflyer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love Dove. Makes my hair feel awesome. My hair smells great and is manageable. Best of all this does not break me out around my hairline. I usually have problem with shampoos if they are too oily and it causes bad acne around the hairline, but not this. Love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CountryGal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I always love Dove

    Dove has been in my family, I was very skeptical about the hair care line. I wanted to try it out myself and it turns out pretty good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    misstee1982 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Bargain

    I had a $3 off coupon for the purchase of two Dove hair products. I bought the Moisturizing Shampoo and conditioner. It was a great bargain at only $4 for the two after the coupon. My husband has really dry straw-like hair and it has improved the appearance and feel of his hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mommato_2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend