Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I think Dove shampoos are one of the best in the market. I used two different ones so far, This is the first one I used and I just loved it. I used it for straight 6 months and then changed it with another brand (since they tell you to change your shampoo brand every 6 months) It makes my hair very soft , smooth and hydrated. Its very cheap, packaging is wonderful and last for ever. will recommend to anyone. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    clean & healthy

    This shampoo makes my hair very clean and manageable. My hair feels very healthy and smooth. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tori3333 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product

    this shampoo and conditioner moisturizes and help dry hair, but didnt help my dry scalp. dove is good for dry hair. My hair is softer and shiny. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    princessjean | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    did not work

    this did not work for me. My hair frizzed and felt stripped. disappointing. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A great shampoo!

    I first tried Dove because there was a special buy the shampoo and get the conditioner free. I found that this is a great product for me. It doesn't weigh my hair down or make it look greasy. I love the way my hair shines and looks so healthy! My hair really feels clean after using it. I have tried higher priced shampoos and conditioners, but I think this is the one that I will stick with for a long time! My teenage daughter loves it also. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    haletown | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    okay

    its okay but its like every other shampoo. it does have a really good smell though (: — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KellyKrunk | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Value!

    This is a good basic shampoo and does not make your scalp oily (I am one of those people that MUST take a shower every day or my scalp will look very slicker-oily). It gives you that 'clean hair' feeling but does not make it feel like your hair has been scrubbed of all moisture. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dove shampoo

    A decent enough shampoo. Having very long, thick hair I constantly change shampoo and conditioners. I must have 100 different kinds. This is a decent one. No greasy left- overs, removes dirt nicely, smells clean and fresh. For the price it's a thumbs up! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    This product works as advertised. It moisturizing my hair making it feel less dry and more lively. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    flongie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    my favorite

    From Dove, this is my favorite shampoo. I love the smell, and my hair is always very soft afterward. — 6 years ago
    Doctor_Jenny_G | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend