Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good

    It made my hair look nice and not oily. It is a good shampoo. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    con_sumer | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible

    I bought this shampoo because my hair needed moisture. At first I fell in love with it but after like five days my hair got really oily. I had taken regular showers, I didn't add anything to my hair that would make it oily and I realized it was this shampoo and conditioner. My hair was so oily it was gross. I regret buying this product big time! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    aliygirl101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not that good

    I love the sent cant get enough of it ... but after using the bottle it started to dry my hair out. it almost felt like dry after awhile. and it seemed to almost be thinning my hair im not a fan of this. sorry dove — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mandy_marie_bosco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    Not only do I straighten my hair A LOT, but I swim in chlorine almost everyday this product has worked wonders for my hair. Making my hair smooth, soft, without leaving residue. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    truebeauty97 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Ruined my hair

    This shampoo left so much build up in my hair that its taken me 6 months to finally be rid of. My hair was dull and lifeless, not to mention oily. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    tofumushaboom | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yes!

    I love this shampoo. I've been looking for "the perfect shampoo" for my hair forEVER and this is the best I've ever tried. It leaves my hair clean, soft, and smelling great without build-up. I gave it a 9 instead of a 10 because about once a week, I still have to use Vo5 body building shampoo to get rid of any extra product or sweat from my workouts. But still the best shampoo I've ever used. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good daily shampoo

    I use this shampoo with the matching conditioner. It does moisturize my hair, and it does make it soft, but sometimes I feel like my hair gets oily really quickly after using it. I don't think it smells fruity, like the other reviewer mentioned. I actually think it smells like the other dove shampoos/conditioners smell. I'm not quite sure exactly how that's supposed to smell like, but I personally like the smell and my boyfriend does too... — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Ehh

    I feel like the old version was so much better. This barely moisturizes and doesn't smell good. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend