Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not impressed

    I purchased this mascara after reading a description of it on Sephora. Unfortunately, I am not impressed with it at all. I've used much better mascaras at this price and will not purchase this one again. I don't like the way it makes my eyelashes look, and it has even irritated my eyes on several occasions, so I threw it away. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shannonlpetty | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!!

    This is my out on the town mascara... lasts all night through dancing and if you have shorter lashes, as I do, is super for making your lashes stand out — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TraciR | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great mascara

    I have other mascaras and this one (maybe because is the last I bought) is the perfect one, my favorite! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    monini | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great Mascara!

    This is another favorite of mine. It goes on smooth and is easy to remove. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    samwbolt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'll Never Use Anything Else!

    This is, by far, the best mascara I have ever used (and believe me, I've tried them all). Although it might not be within many women's budgets, it is definitely worth the splurge. The brush evenly coated my lashes and made them look longer and fuller. I did 2 coats and tried it on my bottom lashes, and the overall effect was great. It's great quality so the mascara didn't dry out on my lashes and end up leaving tiny black flecks beneath my eyes, like some other mascaras I've used. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    honeybee11 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara I've ever tried!

    I decided to splurge a little on mascara to find out if paying more is worth it, and in this case, it is! I didn't even have to use my lash curler and I got full, long, dark lashes in seconds. I've gotten compliments from several people on my lashes since I switched! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HoustonChic | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    definition and lift!

    love it! gives soo much definition and really lifts my lashes. the only downer would have to be that in order to get the volume i want and love you need to apply a few coats! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fabunnie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff

    I love the black - one coat is all i need — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Christinem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Model

    Made me feel like a super model! My lashes have never looked so beautiful! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    samdaleo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    must have

    so you want your lashes to stand out this gets the job done i like this mascara becuse it really works evertime i wear this mascara i get so many complements its abit pricey but well worth it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lalagirls | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend