Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MORE

    I LOVE THIS — 6 years, 7 months ago
    alicia1lv | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i use this and its great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sharonks | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is really nice

    This stuff really makes your lashes look long and full!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Mascara

    I used this mascara for my wedding and it stayed on all day and all night! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lstyle22 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not My Favorite

    This is not worth the money. I got it in the bonus set, and I ended using another mascara on top of it to get a look I liked it. It has a nice color but that is it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sassymama14 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee is Awesome

    I can say, all "Estee" mascara are Great products!!! Love it love it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    deede9 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the best Mascara

    Estee Lauder makes the best mascara. I have tried all of the major brands i.e., Chanel, Prescriptives, Clinique, Origins, Lancome, etc. and Estee Lauder is hands down the best. It defines my lashes and doesn't clump, smear, or flake off. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Samkwill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I received this in one of my bonus packages after purchasing $26.50 or more from department store. I love it. I wish they made the small size (sample size) available for purchasing. I can handle it much better. I get better control of product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gloriajean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    10

    excellent,does not clump,seperates,and lengthens — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Mellissa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Looks great

    It's not easy finding a mascara that really works, but this one does, without clumping and smearing... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    roger91750 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend