Estée Lauder Signature Hydra Lustre Lipstick Reviews

Back to Estée Lauder Signature Hydra Lustre Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LIPSTICK

    I MUST SAY ESTEE LAUDER HAS BY FAR MY FAVORITE LIPSTICK'S. GOE'S ON WELL AND STAY'S ON GREAT TOO. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fave Lipstick

    I don't wear lipstick very often, but when I do, I come to Estee Lauder. The lipsticks do not dry out my lips like some do, but leave a nice soft layer. And their lip products always smell the best! Another thing I love? The casing is so rich feeling with its ribbed sides and gold color. It just looks luxurious. Plus, the ribbed sides prevent it from sliding open in your purse, that way I don't find lipstick stuck to the interior of its top. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    vanlle | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely Colors and Texture

    I only buy these when there's a special offer going on because as a beauty product junky, I always want something new to try. This year I treated my sister to two of these lipsticks and a pencil. She always has trouble finding a good color. And picked up Rich Berry for myself. Hydrating, good pigment, long lasting. And I always love a metal container. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    gypsytejas | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic.

    This lipstick does so much for my smile.. When I wear it, I feel confident. My lips aren't that big, but it gives me this "Julia Roberts" smile that no other lipstick has ever done for me! It goes on smooth and lasts long. Love! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    tahlia | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this lipstick

    This is a beautiful, long lasting lipstick - an ideal choice for everyday wear. Love it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Tabitha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My mom and I are Estee Lauder EVERYTHING. I have this lipstick in tiger eye and tiramisu, she has hot kiss. We are both very satisfied with the colors, conditioner works great with it. lasts a long time. pricey but definately worth it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    zandrahuot | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    creamiest lipstick, excellent color pay off

    I love all Estee's lippies as they are very moisturizing and have good color pay off, but I especially love the Signature line. This is a warm reddish, brownish color on my lips. I think this color would look good on most skin tones, perfect for everyday use. It looks pretty on me (NC 20/25), it looks pretty on my mom (NC 35). It has a nice smell too. I applied this lipstick at 7 am, and it's still there 4 hours later (with drinking and snacking). Will definitely repurchase! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ftanadi | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice

    This formula is new, and it`s a more moiturizing formula than the All Day lipstick. Great colors to choose from, there is something for everyone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great feel great color

    Love my hydra lustre lipstick. Color is great and the feel is too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    signingsis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hydra Lustre Lipstick

    This lipstick has a nice texture and leaves a light shine which I like. Lasts better than most lipsticks! Good array of colors. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend