Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful!!

    This concealer is my definite go-to for nice coverage! It comes in liquid form and has a creamy smooth texture to the touch. With my ring finger, I apply it to my undereye area and any other small blemishes present on the surface of my skin. Within seconds, the discoloration is gone and my skin looks flawless! I don't even need to apply a foundation or a powder all around my face to complete the l...read moreook because the shade matches my skin tone perfectly! A little goes a long way, so there will be no need to cake on the product. This packs nice opaque coverage even in just a tiny dab of the concealer. It is very light when I wear it, and I have experienced little to no creasing whatsoever. I am able to wear it all day without having to do any touch ups. This is a great product and I highly recommend this concealer to diminish the look of any blemishes you may have. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    vanlle | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    This concealer works really well. It covers up all my blemishes, plus I use it underneath my eyes to cover up my dark circles. It goes on really smooth and really soaks into the skin. It also doesn't make your acne flair up even more which is always a bonus! Def recommend to anyone — 3 years, 10 months ago
    cfortunska | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good

    It is a very good concealer. It is fluid and covers up all the things u don't want others to see. Just be careful to pat it gently over the problem area because it is very liquid at first, but after u apply the powder it stays on all day. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    I am a makeup artist and love double wear concealer. it is perfect on the eyes before shadow and gives a deeper color of the shadow and keeps the shadow in place all day. Same for on the lips before lipstick. This is a must have for all!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Beautypro | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESTEE LAUDER CONCEALOR

    AT 45 I HAVE TRIED THIS CONCEALOR, UNFORTUNTELY IT DID GOE INTO MY CREASE'S TOO MUCH. SO FOR ME IT WASN'T WORTH THE MONEY. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent For Dark Circles

    I have light Olive skin,but have dark circle I'm constantly battling. At 52, I need an emollient, long lasting concealer that doesn't require constant touch up. This lasts for hours and has great medium consistency. I keep trying new products, but keep coming back to this concealer. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    nancy_farmerlanz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing stuff!!!

    This stuff really works it's worth the price!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jordyn1403 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    Thats the best — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tamiko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ehhh...

    This is the first concealer I used. I wear it alone with no foundation or powder because it messes the color up. Its a pretty good price for the quantity because it lasts a long time. It is easy to apply. I use my fingers. It did cover up my redness. And it lasts a while. But this concealer also brightens a little so if you put it on pimples it draws some attention to them. Also the person who sol...read mored me this at the makeup counter warned me not to use so much. Only a little because it cakes. And it does. I have dry skin and this dries my skin out some more so i would recommend it to people with oily or normal skin. When i went to school wearing this my friend said "your concealers cakey..." and i only put a little bit on! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tp6993 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Estee Lauder Rules

    I am never disappointed with Estee Lauder anything! Double Wear Line is amazing as I have really scarred skin from acne scars to sensitive Red Skin and of course sun damage with broken Capillaries so I use this concealer with the Double Wear Powder and I actually look the best I can look! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    siobhan_mcdonough | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 18 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"