Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!

    I am a makeup artist and love double wear concealer. it is perfect on the eyes before shadow and gives a deeper color of the shadow and keeps the shadow in place all day. Same for on the lips before lipstick. This is a must have for all!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Beautypro | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESTEE LAUDER CONCEALOR

    AT 45 I HAVE TRIED THIS CONCEALOR, UNFORTUNTELY IT DID GOE INTO MY CREASE'S TOO MUCH. SO FOR ME IT WASN'T WORTH THE MONEY. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent For Dark Circles

    I have light Olive skin,but have dark circle I'm constantly battling. At 52, I need an emollient, long lasting concealer that doesn't require constant touch up. This lasts for hours and has great medium consistency. I keep trying new products, but keep coming back to this concealer. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    nancy_farmerlanz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing stuff!!!

    This stuff really works it's worth the price!!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jordyn1403 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    Thats the best — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tamiko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ehhh...

    This is the first concealer I used. I wear it alone with no foundation or powder because it messes the color up. Its a pretty good price for the quantity because it lasts a long time. It is easy to apply. I use my fingers. It did cover up my redness. And it lasts a while. But this concealer also brightens a little so if you put it on pimples it draws some attention to them. Also the person who sol...read mored me this at the makeup counter warned me not to use so much. Only a little because it cakes. And it does. I have dry skin and this dries my skin out some more so i would recommend it to people with oily or normal skin. When i went to school wearing this my friend said "your concealers cakey..." and i only put a little bit on! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tp6993 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee Lauder Rules

    I am never disappointed with Estee Lauder anything! Double Wear Line is amazing as I have really scarred skin from acne scars to sensitive Red Skin and of course sun damage with broken Capillaries so I use this concealer with the Double Wear Powder and I actually look the best I can look! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    siobhan_mcdonough | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lasts All Day

    This a good concealer. I use it for dark circles. It makes them much less noticeable, but doesn't erase them completely. It does last all day and never looks cakey or thick. However, when I first started using this it irritated the skin around my eyes and caused redness and bumps. Eventually (I guess) my skin got used to it and now it doesn't bother me. My only other complaint is the price tag is too high for a product that is not perfect. — 4 years ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Estee Lauder A+++

    I just turned fifty and needed a boost! I have purchased a number of concealers over the years and ended up throwing them sraight in the garbage! I have dark circles under my eyes and very self concious of them. This product is wonderful! Covers the circles without looking caked on. I highly recomend. Well worth the $20! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    cmw1961 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Buy

    This concealer is creamy and blends in beautifully with makeup, whether liquid or powder. Provides coverage without being too think. High quality product worth the price. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    HauteHousewife | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend