Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent For Dark Circles

    I have light Olive skin,but have dark circle I'm constantly battling. At 52, I need an emollient, long lasting concealer that doesn't require constant touch up. This lasts for hours and has great medium consistency. I keep trying new products, but keep coming back to this concealer. — 2 years ago
    nancy_farmerlanz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing stuff!!!

    This stuff really works it's worth the price!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jordyn1403 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    Thats the best — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tamiko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ehhh...

    This is the first concealer I used. I wear it alone with no foundation or powder because it messes the color up. Its a pretty good price for the quantity because it lasts a long time. It is easy to apply. I use my fingers. It did cover up my redness. And it lasts a while. But this concealer also brightens a little so if you put it on pimples it draws some attention to them. Also the person who sol...read mored me this at the makeup counter warned me not to use so much. Only a little because it cakes. And it does. I have dry skin and this dries my skin out some more so i would recommend it to people with oily or normal skin. When i went to school wearing this my friend said "your concealers cakey..." and i only put a little bit on! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tp6993 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee Lauder Rules

    I am never disappointed with Estee Lauder anything! Double Wear Line is amazing as I have really scarred skin from acne scars to sensitive Red Skin and of course sun damage with broken Capillaries so I use this concealer with the Double Wear Powder and I actually look the best I can look! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    siobhan_mcdonough | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 15 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lasts All Day

    This a good concealer. I use it for dark circles. It makes them much less noticeable, but doesn't erase them completely. It does last all day and never looks cakey or thick. However, when I first started using this it irritated the skin around my eyes and caused redness and bumps. Eventually (I guess) my skin got used to it and now it doesn't bother me. My only other complaint is the price tag is too high for a product that is not perfect. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Estee Lauder A+++

    I just turned fifty and needed a boost! I have purchased a number of concealers over the years and ended up throwing them sraight in the garbage! I have dark circles under my eyes and very self concious of them. This product is wonderful! Covers the circles without looking caked on. I highly recomend. Well worth the $20! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    cmw1961 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Buy

    This concealer is creamy and blends in beautifully with makeup, whether liquid or powder. Provides coverage without being too think. High quality product worth the price. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    HauteHousewife | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL CONCEALER!!!

    I used so many concealers in my life and been using this one for a year now. if you are looking for a light creamy coverage this is your concealer...no creasing and actually minimize the lines under your eyes so it looks very refreshing...you have to try it to believe it!!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    VALMENA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice Concealer

    I like the concealer because it give me coverage all day! I put on top of an acne scar and the coloring doesnt shine through. Good product. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    msrebeccalouise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend