Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Lasts All Day

    This a good concealer. I use it for dark circles. It makes them much less noticeable, but doesn't erase them completely. It does last all day and never looks cakey or thick. However, when I first started using this it irritated the skin around my eyes and caused redness and bumps. Eventually (I guess) my skin got used to it and now it doesn't bother me. My only other complaint is the price tag is too high for a product that is not perfect. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Estee Lauder A+++

    I just turned fifty and needed a boost! I have purchased a number of concealers over the years and ended up throwing them sraight in the garbage! I have dark circles under my eyes and very self concious of them. This product is wonderful! Covers the circles without looking caked on. I highly recomend. Well worth the $20! — 6 years ago
    cmw1961 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Buy

    This concealer is creamy and blends in beautifully with makeup, whether liquid or powder. Provides coverage without being too think. High quality product worth the price. — 6 years ago
    HauteHousewife | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL CONCEALER!!!

    I used so many concealers in my life and been using this one for a year now. if you are looking for a light creamy coverage this is your concealer...no creasing and actually minimize the lines under your eyes so it looks very refreshing...you have to try it to believe it!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    VALMENA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice Concealer

    I like the concealer because it give me coverage all day! I put on top of an acne scar and the coloring doesnt shine through. Good product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    msrebeccalouise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    I can't believe how great it worked, I didn't need foundation, but this really helped with the spots I needed some touch-ups! I am so happy my sister got it for me! :) — 7 years ago
    laru123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    Yes it stays...BUT...

    the color selection is limited! I was color matched to the right shade, but the undertone is way off, being that it is pink and I have yellow undertones. I was so excited to find something long lasting but after just one day of using, I am still on the search for something long lasting that matches my skin. What good is a long lasting concealer if it doesn't look natural?! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    fashionbeautylove | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Has staying power

    I have used many drugstore brands and a few luxury brands of concealer - this is probably one that I will continue to use. It is easy to apply, the color is appropriate for my skin tone (fair), and it does live up to the reputation of "stay-in-place." If you have dark circles, like me, it probably won't completely hide them - just disguise them a bit. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jerrbeargirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    I don't know why I bother trying anything else

    I always come back to this concealer. It is 99% perfect --covers well, lasts all day, and doesn't make me break out. My ONLY complaint is that the shade range is limited. No options for super-pale (like me), very dark, or Asian skin. But really, this is better by far than any of the other 10,000 concealers I've tried over the years. Even ones costing twice as much aren't as good. PLEASE ESTEE LAUDER DON'T EVER DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Beauregarde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Quality and Longevity

    I've suffered from dark circles for years on top of which I'm got a light olive complexion. I had bought 2 of the double wear eye-liners and was so happy with their quality, that I decided to purchase the under eye concealer in Medium Light. I live in S. Fl. with limited time to touch up my make-up and this product has great longevity. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    velardis | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"