Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT

    I can't believe how great it worked, I didn't need foundation, but this really helped with the spots I needed some touch-ups! I am so happy my sister got it for me! :) — 4 years, 7 months ago
    laru123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    Yes it stays...BUT...

    the color selection is limited! I was color matched to the right shade, but the undertone is way off, being that it is pink and I have yellow undertones. I was so excited to find something long lasting but after just one day of using, I am still on the search for something long lasting that matches my skin. What good is a long lasting concealer if it doesn't look natural?! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    fashionbeautylove | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Has staying power

    I have used many drugstore brands and a few luxury brands of concealer - this is probably one that I will continue to use. It is easy to apply, the color is appropriate for my skin tone (fair), and it does live up to the reputation of "stay-in-place." If you have dark circles, like me, it probably won't completely hide them - just disguise them a bit. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jerrbeargirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I don't know why I bother trying anything else

    I always come back to this concealer. It is 99% perfect --covers well, lasts all day, and doesn't make me break out. My ONLY complaint is that the shade range is limited. No options for super-pale (like me), very dark, or Asian skin. But really, this is better by far than any of the other 10,000 concealers I've tried over the years. Even ones costing twice as much aren't as good. PLEASE ESTEE LAUDER DON'T EVER DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Beauregarde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Quality and Longevity

    I've suffered from dark circles for years on top of which I'm got a light olive complexion. I had bought 2 of the double wear eye-liners and was so happy with their quality, that I decided to purchase the under eye concealer in Medium Light. I live in S. Fl. with limited time to touch up my make-up and this product has great longevity. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    velardis | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sticking with this one for sure!

    I have tried many different concealers, mostly drug store brands. This is my first foray into Estee Lauder products, and I don't think I will ever be able to go back to those concealers that don't conceal! I apply this product minimally to my acne scarring, zits, and dark under eye circle, and then blend with my concealer brush and it all disappears into my olive skin! The only thing about it t...read morehat is bothersome is the seemingly endles list of ingredients, as I much prefer more natural products. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    geemonroe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very impressive

    I have neede concealer since I first started wearing makeup and have tried a lot of different kinds over the years. After reading all the positive reviews, i decided to try this one, and I'm glad I did. It covers wonderfully and lasts all day. It also does not gather in those tiny fine lines and doesn't look crepey. This is definitely worth the money and lasts a long time. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    redbird62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good coverage

    I use this product on my dark undereye circles and they disappear completely. It leaves a nice finish, (not cakey)... which is important now that I am getting older, because I don't want to draw attention to those fine lines I am starting to see. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cyndi2774 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Concealer Ever

    I Love this concealer and will not use anything else. Covers completely, stays all day, looks natural. The Best! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DLauryn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great--as are all Double Wear products

    Another Double Wear winner....great coverage, stays all day despite heat and humidity. Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend