Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Concealer Ever

    I Love this concealer and will not use anything else. Covers completely, stays all day, looks natural. The Best! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DLauryn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great--as are all Double Wear products

    Another Double Wear winner....great coverage, stays all day despite heat and humidity. Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee LAUDER dOUBLE wEAR sTAY IN pLACE cONCEALER spf10

    cOVER IS IMPORTANT FOR A WOMAN. I CONSIDER eSTEE lAUDER dOUBLE WEAR STAY IN PLACE CONCEALER SPF10 HAS BEEN PROVEN ADDED SUCCESS TO MY JAUNTS AND FUN. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beautybeset | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Best!

    Thank God for Double Wear! This concealer stays in place and covers without settling into fine lines. Can't live without it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pinkrosedreams | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best concealer EVER!

    I have been using this concealer for years now and I have to say it is truly the best out there if you have dark circles. The formula quickly dries from a liquid and really sets all day - that means you have to blend quickly but the payoff is totally worth it. I have tried a billion concealers out there but this is by far the best one for dark circles and for staying put. Love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    saritaaf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Concealer

    Although this is pricey, it stays in place and lasts all day. Also, the color does not change and it doesn't cake. I use it daily and am still using a tube I bought over 6 months ago. — 7 years ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    concealer hall of famer

    This concealer works so well under the eyes and on red spots and blemishes. You can apply it with a small brush and it actually sticks where you want it to. If you have trouble blending or matching it, try mixing a dab of this with a dab of your foundation when applying. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best

    This concealer is such a great buy. It is not cakey, covers well (I use it on red spots, pimples, under eye circles) and it matches my skin tone very well. Worth the extra money! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    cs1980 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great coverage

    I have used this stuff for years! I've tried several other concealers, but keep coming back to this. One of the few products that I buy over and over again! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    hillc76 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really does stay in place!

    This is probably the best under-eye concealer I have ever tried! It provides excellent coverage, really brightens my under-eye area and does not fade. It's pricey but the tube lasted a long time. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend