SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 9

    Sticking with this one for sure!

    I have tried many different concealers, mostly drug store brands. This is my first foray into Estee Lauder products, and I don't think I will ever be able to go back to those concealers that don't conceal! I apply this product minimally to my acne scarring, zits, and dark under eye circle, and then blend with my concealer brush and it all disappears into my olive skin! The only thing about it t...read morehat is bothersome is the seemingly endles list of ingredients, as I much prefer more natural products. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    geemonroe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very impressive

    I have neede concealer since I first started wearing makeup and have tried a lot of different kinds over the years. After reading all the positive reviews, i decided to try this one, and I'm glad I did. It covers wonderfully and lasts all day. It also does not gather in those tiny fine lines and doesn't look crepey. This is definitely worth the money and lasts a long time. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    redbird62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good coverage

    I use this product on my dark undereye circles and they disappear completely. It leaves a nice finish, (not cakey)... which is important now that I am getting older, because I don't want to draw attention to those fine lines I am starting to see. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    cyndi2774 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Concealer Ever

    I Love this concealer and will not use anything else. Covers completely, stays all day, looks natural. The Best! — 9 years, 2 months ago
    DLauryn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great--as are all Double Wear products

    Another Double Wear winner....great coverage, stays all day despite heat and humidity. Love it! — 9 years, 3 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee LAUDER dOUBLE wEAR sTAY IN pLACE cONCEALER spf10

    cOVER IS IMPORTANT FOR A WOMAN. I CONSIDER eSTEE lAUDER dOUBLE WEAR STAY IN PLACE CONCEALER SPF10 HAS BEEN PROVEN ADDED SUCCESS TO MY JAUNTS AND FUN. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    beautybeset | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best!

    Thank God for Double Wear! This concealer stays in place and covers without settling into fine lines. Can't live without it! — 9 years, 5 months ago
    pinkrosedreams | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best concealer EVER!

    I have been using this concealer for years now and I have to say it is truly the best out there if you have dark circles. The formula quickly dries from a liquid and really sets all day - that means you have to blend quickly but the payoff is totally worth it. I have tried a billion concealers out there but this is by far the best one for dark circles and for staying put. Love it! — 9 years, 5 months ago
    saritaaf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Concealer

    Although this is pricey, it stays in place and lasts all day. Also, the color does not change and it doesn't cake. I use it daily and am still using a tube I bought over 6 months ago. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    concealer hall of famer

    This concealer works so well under the eyes and on red spots and blemishes. You can apply it with a small brush and it actually sticks where you want it to. If you have trouble blending or matching it, try mixing a dab of this with a dab of your foundation when applying. — 9 years, 8 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"