Wella Koleston Perfect Reviews

Back to Wella Koleston Perfect»
Sort by:
  • 2

    did not cover grey

    I used wella kolestint for the first time and am very disappointed with the result. Colour is fine but it hasn´t covered the grey hairs at all. double the cost of my normal hair colourants (which did cover the small amount of grey that I have) on the basis of the Wella name....but not satisfied at all with the result — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jacelli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great True Colour

    I love Wella colour, the reds last long, the frosty browns are cool and beautiful, leaves hair feeling great. I used it for years on clients and I am personally going back for myself. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    wella koleston perfect

    i've been using this product for a while now and i do not find it has good grey coverage at all. i've been mixing it right and leaving it on for 45mins. i dont understand why it has such great reviews but i'm having trouble with it. any ideas or tips?? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Palmtress | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good

    good product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kotik43402 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    a wide range of colors....great grey coverage... easy mixing..who could ask for more — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tothcut | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect hair colour

    I have been using this product for over a year and as I am nearly 50 and cannot stop the arrival of grey hair, I need a colour that will cope!! It is great, it is easy to use, and you get great results, soft shiney grey free hair!!!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    suziecoops | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great coverage

    It covers great, and allows to change the shade of your natural color with out looking fake. Leaves hair soft no dry. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tabathabonita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LONG lasting excellent color!

    I have used this brand for 4 years now? This is TRUE to shade? Longest lasting color ever? Low cost at the beauty store? Very simple application? Cant go wrong!! Try, try, try!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lee5458 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend