Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Impact Fruit Enzyme Facial Mask Reviews

Back to Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Impact Fruit Enzyme Facial Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    mask fantastic

    This is a superb mask from Z. Bigatti. It is gentle enough to be used on sensitive skin. It fully lives up to all it's claims. This mask exfoliates dead skin, uncovering new glowing skin. It also helps to erase fine lines and wrinkles. So after using this mask your skin is glowing and more youthful looking. It has a nice scent and your skin is petal soft. Very simple and quick mask to use. As with...read more all the Z. Bigatti it is a little pricey. but a little goes a long way and you don't have to use it very often to notice good results. A very good value for the money. Think of it this way .... how much does a facial cost? And that's a one time thing. (Albeit a fantsic, pleasureable experience.) While with this product you get many, many uses and it's like a mini- facial at home. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!!!

    This is the mask I have been searching for. It is gentle but does the job and I can SEE the difference. It's definitely worth the money. A little goes a long way. I usually get bumps and irritation from anything this strong but haven't experienced any of that since I began using this product over 3 months ago. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mshonolulu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply fabulous!

    I have extremely sensitive skin that is also oily. Most products recommended for oily skin are too harsh for me, but not Z Bigatti Impact. Impact cleans pores, exfoliates, clarifies & brightens the complexion. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Delete | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good for rosacea too

    The best exfolliant I've ever used, hands down. Let your face steam in a hot shower for 10 to 15 minutes and then apply the treatment. I find the warm steam opens pores up and increases the level of exfoliation your skin experiences. Give it 10 to 15 minutes before you rinse off with cool water and you'll be amazed at how clean your skin looks and how small your pores appear. Skin is brighter ...read moreand more even...I love it. I've noticed it has the added benefit of eliminating redness...a function of the enzymatic nature of the exfoliation (rather than scrubs or hydroxyacids) I'm guessing. The perfect 2 to 3 times a week treat for your skin! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    veluthia | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    good even on sensitive skin

    good even on sensitive skin — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sallyjimshih | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Well worth the price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pattyann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fruit-tabulous

    The product is wonderfully fruit-tablous. Works great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    stepanie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fruity-licious!

    Wonderful, fruity fragrance. Easy to apply. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ruthcollins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend