Skyn Iceland Anti-Blemish Gel Reviews

Back to Skyn Iceland Anti-Blemish Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not impressed

    I use this every day because now I've paid for it and own it, but so far I'm not sold on it. My zits seems just as big and red with or without the stuff. But I just read some of the reviews and they're saying to use it overnight, which I haven't really done. Just in the morning before my makeup. Maybe that's the problem. I'll try it overnight and maybe revise my review. Save your money til there's more proof. — 6 years ago
    ccrider897 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great but no miracle product

    This stuff is about as good as you can get for overnight spot treatment. I put it on my occasional breakouts before I go to sleep and they are noticeably reduced in size and redness by the time I wake up in the morning. Won't make them go away completely but every little bit helps. Worth the cost for treating minor break outs. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sjacobs405 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Acne

    Great acne gel. Gel feels good on skin and you can feel it working. Not too drying and you notice results immediately. I really like this whole line for skincare. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blondebomb | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    needs improving

    I like the idea of spot treatment for blemishes but this product could use some improving. I'm not saying it is a completly bad product but for the price I expect it to work a little better than what I have experienced. Instead of soaking into the skin, it peels off at the slightest touch to the skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TheresaAnn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This really works! I have really bad blemishes, and this did the trick. Little spendy, but it's worth putting your money down on something that works versus 38924 products. Highly recommend! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    thefaceless | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best spot treatment out there

    This is a great spot treatment for flare-ups It's not overly drying like most blemish treatments on the market. Used to use Benefit Boo Boo Zap,but it had the sting of pure alcohol. This does the job of drying and healing without stinging you. Everytime I've used this, my blemishes are completely healed within a day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    librariandiva | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT FOR MYSELF AND MY DAUGHTER. THE PRODUCT WORKS GREAT AND THE FRAGRANCE FREE IS APPRECIATED FROM SOMEONE WHO SUFFERS FROM ASHMA AND EMPHASEMA,WHERE FRAGRANCES CAN CAUSE DIFFICULTIES. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    welirol | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great spot treatment

    great spot treatment gel. paraben and fragrance free, doesn't sting when you put it on. you definitely see a difference in the morning — 6 years, 10 months ago
    product_addict | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend