Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau De Parfum Reviews

Back to Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau De Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lovely

    I love this scent, it is gentle but lasting, never overpowering — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jan1099 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light floral fragrance

    I loved the initial smell and the product bottle. The length of wear was only 2-3 hours. The packaging was nice. The only issue was the length the fragrance lasted. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    karenlc61 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    I bought this as a gift set for me after Christmas, I love SJP and I've always loved the samples in magazines. Everytime I wear this my husband can't stop sniffing me. I also wore it to a job interview and it made me feel more confident. I would recommend this to anyone. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Sarah jessica parkers spray "Lovely" is now one of my favorites. I first found this at walgreens as a tester spray and once I got a whiff of it I was Hooked. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    manning3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truely Lovely!

    This is a clean fresh "lovely" scent that during the day you will stop & say to yourself MMMM that smells Lovely! Its the scent to wear (and I have lot of Perfumes, colognes etc) when you're not sure what scent to wear. The Body Cream is also long lasting and moisturizing. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Nildad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    jujubee

    To me, this smells so very similar to the J Lo Glow perfume. It smells kind of like budget drugstore perfume. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    juju330 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lives up to its name

    I was holding my baby daughter during a party and someone said she smelled great! I'm so tired of celebrity fragrances and yet I am always intrigued by whatever SJP does. She hit the ball out of the park w/this one! It is exquisite and a bit ethereal. The smell transcends, but doesn't overpower you. Not too floral and not too sweet. Not too strong for day, but a little light for evening. Packaging...read more is perfect. Not too gimmicky with the pink and the bottle is tasteful. You will never regret buying it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    td9295 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    sweet

    it is a bit too flowery and femmy for me but I could see how this smell might appeal to a young mom. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lasting

    I love this perfume! It is probably one of the few perfumes I can smell later in the day. You know after a long day you get used to the smell of your perfume but this is one of the few that lasts all day. This is one of my top three scents to wear. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    girlmea | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very good for the office

    Lovely is just that - lovely! It's got a clean but floral scent that is light enough to wear to work. I always feel sophisticated when I wear this. The only thing is that I wish it would last a bit longer. Granted it does last quite a few hours, after an eight hour day I can barely smell it. But that hasn't stopped me from continuing to buy it - I just got a new bottle! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KarBear213 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend