Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau De Parfum Reviews

Back to Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau De Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My New Favorite

    My husband bought this for me at the mall the same day I tested it. I fell in love with it. It has a very classy scent just like Sarah Jessica Parker herself. I would recommend this one to everyone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Faythinme | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this perfume

    It smells sooo good, classy and not overbearing. I love it and get compliments on it all the time — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is a great scent. It smells fresh and it stays with you all day long without having to reapply, while some perfumes are gone in a matter of hours. This is just as good for a day at work as it is for a night on the town. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Amanda17 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Lovely?

    I adore Sarah Jessica Parker but I was really disappointed with this scent. It's really quite subtle, I could hardly even smell it. With a name like Lovely I was picturing a romantic scent which would make me feel lovely. Instead I was desperatly sniffing my wrist, which isn't exaclty lovely. But SJP, I still love you — 6 years, 5 months ago
    susieQT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely

    I love this perfume. The scent is not overpowering, but feminine and sophisticated. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LizardB10 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow. the scent is sweet

    I have to say lovely is a favorite not a strong scent a great day time scent light spring scent — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I won't leave the house without it.

    I have never fallen "in love" with a fragrance before. I have now. I will even confess that I bought a bottle and put it under our Christmas tree from Santa to me. This is a light scent that not only smells wonderful but somehow makes me feel wonderful. It is not too sweet and frankly the only scent that other women have asked me about. Definitely a 10 out of 10 from me... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elkfordian | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Feel Lovely!

    I feel like such a lady when I wear this perfume. The fragrance is light and extremely feminine. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sunygrl72 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    truly is lovely

    I absolutely love this perfume. The fragrance last forever with just a little spritz. Its subtle and not to over powering. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tansley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Its lovely

    When I first smelled this perfume in the bottle, I wasn't really impressed. But, when I sprayed it on, it was a different story. I instantly fell in love with how it smelled on me and complemented my body chemistry. I always get compliments. My husband really likes it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Laney | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend