Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau De Parfum Reviews

Back to Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau De Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not a fan of Jessica Parker

    And now I'm not a fan of her perfume. Too sweet for my taste buds. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    City Scent

    I wear it when I go to cities because it is such a contrast to cars, buildings, restaurants and cafes, etc. It is, well, lovely. When wearing it, you because the light, the plant life and flowers, the standout. Because of the smells that are in cities. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    RedFracas | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE Lovely!

    A light scent that does not give me a headache, lasts all day, and smells sweet & fresh. I wore it on my wedding day :) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sensashawnal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Grandmotherly

    I bought this based on the grand reviews it had received. What a mistake! I have tried to like it but cannot get past the grandmotherly smell it brings to mind. To be fair I prefer sweet smelling scents so this product is a bit strong and brassy for my taste. If you like sweet and floral don't buy this perfume. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Raebaby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome perfume

    I like how this is woody and feminine all at the same time. It lasts all day too. It's also a great deal right now — 2 years ago
    alanna_maki | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    I love this perfume. Its so amazing. It lasts all day on me and mixes wonderfully with my natural scent. Its hard to believe anyone wouldnt love this perfume but sometimes some scents dont mix well on certain people. I, however, am a true believer in this stuff and will always remain faithful. I just FEEL amazing when I wear this stuff...so whats NOT to love? — 2 years, 7 months ago
    meldanielle | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Really not good.

    It smells like scented pantiliners. really. If you want to smell like pantiliners, go for it — 2 years, 10 months ago
    dalekbarbie | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    lovely

    This perfume is so "Unlovely" One of the worse ever!!!! Stick to acting Sarah. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    swirlygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend