Ralph Lauren Ralph Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Ralph Lauren Ralph Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Refreshing

    I love the fresh clean scent. I don't like floral smells and am tired of the old musky scents. This is new and hip and makes me feel young and revived! A little goes a long way. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    axhildeb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE it

    I have soooo many half-used bottles of parfume that I got tired of and don't like anymore. This is the only one.. ever.. that I have finished and plan on purchasing another. I love that it smells fresh, clean, flowery and girly. I can't stand parfumes that are too strong, spicy or musky. However, I do think that the smell does not last long enough. It's very light and subtle. I still love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mila | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ralph Lauren Ralph spray

    This perfume has such pretty smell to it and lasts all day long. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    greeneyesgirl28 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fresh and flowery

    mmm my favorite! fresh and flowery — 6 years, 4 months ago
    malycious | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i always go back

    I have been using this perfume for 5 years. A month ago I went to macys to try to pick out something new and I ended up with ralph once again. i love how fresh and clean it smells. I usually prefer mens scents to womens because they are more focused on fresh than flowery but this one provides just the right amount of femininity without being over the top. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mandymargret | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAVORITE!!!

    I LOVE THIS! It's the perfect compliment to jeans, a tank top & flip flops. When I wear it I think I should be walking on the boardwalk eating ice cream. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells great

    I love this perfume. Some fragrances trigger my allergies but this one does not. It's great for every day use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jillthethrill | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great scent

    i love this perfume. it's great for any time of day, any occassion and any age. it doesn't make me smell like a teenybopper or an old lady. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    Great for everyday wear to work or play, or even for that special night out! Will buy again, as well as other Ralph fragrances — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ginnycme | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Absolute Favorite Perfume!

    I love this perfume, I wear it everyday and Its awesome!The Smell is amazing and Ive gotten quite a fair amount or comments on it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend