Ralph Lauren Ralph Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Ralph Lauren Ralph Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Clean and Long-lasting

    Love this perfume, has a very clean yet fruity, fresh scent, but doesn't have that super-strong, overpowering sort of smell like some perfumes. And best of all, it lasts all day; I can tell because I will get compliments about the way I smell throughout the day. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    youngmin_joo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Half Fruity, Half Perfumy!

    The scent is like a mix of fruity and perfumy, It has a great beachy kind of scent and it's great to use in moderation everyday. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    peachtone | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice scent!

    the cleanest, lightest smell I've ever found! When I wear this I get the most compliments. It's great for anytime of the year. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This ones a keeper!

    I love this perfume!!! It's simple and wearable for everyday. It smells fresh and light. I've gone through 2 bottles already since I bought my very first 2 years ago. I've tried others but this one has to be the best one I've tried so far. Plus, I've gotten so many compliments on how good I smell. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    h0neybee | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    My first perfume purchase

    I first bought this perfume so long ago as a teen/young adult and I used to LOVE this. I wore it everyday so I guess I got tired of it quick. Plus ss I grew older my taste in perfume has changed(I lean more towards fruity scents these days) but this is still a good switch up. I still use it every now and then and I still really like it. A couple of spritz goes a long way for it can be overpowering if you go nuts with it. It has a nice fresh smell to it with a little citrus undertones. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    I LOVE this perfume. It is my signature scent and I use it everyday in the warmer months. Great fresh clean scent! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE MY RALPH

    I HAVE SEVERAL OF THE RL PERFUMES AND I REALLY LIKE THE FRESHNESS OF THIS ONE. STAYS ON FOR LONG DAYS — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Vipergirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I've had this for about 8 years now and still love it! This is the perfume I use when I go out or meet new people and want to feel amazing. Love it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Signature Scent

    I love this scent so much. I've worn it since high school and everyone I know associates it with me. It's fresh and interesting. The other versions of Ralph (Hot, Cool) are nice too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kendrarel05 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE

    Perfect! It's sophisticated but doesn't smell like an old lady, and it's fresh but doesn't smell like juice. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend