Ralph Lauren Ralph Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Ralph Lauren Ralph Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE

    Perfect! It's sophisticated but doesn't smell like an old lady, and it's fresh but doesn't smell like juice. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    i got it from my husband and i love it! i get compliments on it all the time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jEnNiH | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I love the clean scent, have used it for years, and do not think fresh and floral can be outgrown. Its classic Ralph and I have gotten compliments on it for years. I know I smell clean, and not like I"m wearing some heavy scent that is trying to mask another odor, like so many other perfumes. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kellywyp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Scent!

    This perfume is by far my favorite! It is a transitional scent that can be worn in the summer and the summer. It is a light scent thats stays with you all day long. — 6 years ago
    SmileyGirl3366 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells great... but can be too bold

    Put a dab too much of this stuff on and you are going to cause people around you to choke! It's strong! It smells great in small amounts. I love it but need a break from it sometimes. The smell is strong and girly-perfuming. I'd suggest mixing with lotion or something to tone it down for the office. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    michellemgm | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Fragrance

    This one is my signature scent. It's just perfect for year-round, everyday wear because it's both fresh and light. It's not the least bit overpowering, and I can be sensitive to a lot of perfumes out there. It's soft yet still noticeable, and the apple leaf notes make it incredibly crisp and refreshing. I would describe it as a blend of fruity citruses with a touch of floral; it has very sweet und...read moreertones, but not so much so that the sweetness is cloying. It's very feminine and like other reviewers have said, youthful. It almost evokes a scent you would expect to experience in the middle of a lush rainforest. And it isn't offensive, as I said, to those who are often bothered by perfumes like myself and I get so many compliments when I wear it! It's not a fragrance that turns rancid once it mixes with your body chemistry like many perfumes that I've tested and its fairly long lasting for an EDT, a couple spritzes on your neck and pulse points and you're good to go for the day! Highly recommended and will definitely continue repurchasing this as I use it up! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    simplysweet | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Classic Scent

    This fragrance was one that I wore constantly in high school. It was one of the first fragrances I ever owned. I think it's a great introduction to perfume for young ladies. I really like that it's a clean kinda floral scent. I think Ralph Lauren makes some gets perfumes that are universally flattering for women. Though I have to say that Ralph seems to be for the younger crowd. But it's a great f...read moreragrance that I still enjoy. It was this fragrance that really got me to love fragrance and start experimenting with different ones. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    It smells great

    I just love the smell it's not a strong rowdy smell like other perfumes that after you put on you regret it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lil_show5 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great fragrance w/ a kick to the perfume

    this perfume smells so great and I still have mine from 7 yrs ago. this fragrance remind me of being rainforest surrounded by the exotic fruits — 6 years, 4 months ago
    swtfairy4u | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Young and refreshing!

    I really like the classic Ralph scent. It is pure and clean and suitable for everyday use. However, I feel like the connotation of it is a little too young for me. I remember wearing it when it first came out in middle school. Though I still like the fragrance, I don't use it often. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SolsticeSun22 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend