Ralph Lauren Blue Eau De Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Ralph Lauren Blue Eau De Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 6

    nice after shower scent

    I have this in spray, and prefer it to most of my perfumes. also like the gel. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Orchidfae | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    this fragrance will have you smeling clean and fresh all day long. it smells great on most people. great for summer! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    andrealorena | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Summer

    This has a light "crisp" sent which is perfect for summer -- nothing to overwhelming. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells yummy

    This is my favorite scent! It is light, and works for day and into the night. Smells fresh and clean. I am bummed that it is being discontinued, though. Girls, make sure to stock up on this before it's all gone. A fabulous frangrance. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    snugglepurr | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    Very light perfume. Its my favorite one — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bastet94 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Show Stopper

    This scent by Ralph Lauren is truly fantastic. This is the only perfume I wear, that people will stop me and ask what I have on. A lot goes a long way. The scent stays true all day and into the night. It also mixes well with any lotions you may have on. It doesn't fight with it. This is an amazing scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kricket | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feeling blue?

    This crisp light fragrance will immediately perk up your mood. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    webbski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Signature Scent

    I have to say that I was attracted to this fragrance by the simple yet beautiful bottle, but once I smelled what was inside, I was hooked. It's clean and floral at the same time and has the most amazing drydown. It's my signature fragrance and I will probably continue to buy it for years! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    posterofagirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend