Ralph Lauren Blue Eau De Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Ralph Lauren Blue Eau De Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice Classic Fragrance

    I love the nice, soft floral fragrance. It is a light floral mix that is not overpowering. It is something that will always be a classic. I think it is appropriate for any woman. I would consider it to be a day-wear perfume. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Jessi74 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go to fragrance

    I wear this for work and nights out. Year round it transitions so well. It is crisp and elegant and refreshing. I feel uplifted when I wear it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite

    This perfume is amazing. I used it for the last 5 years. I can't even smell it anymore when I put it on because I'm so used to it! I got compliments all the time. For a romancey, fresh, flirtatious fragrance, this is the one! — 5 years ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely adore

    I love this fragrance. I love perfume in general but this one has a special place in my heart. It's so woodsy and sexy that I love to wear it to both work and out. It's not heavy so when I move around, I'll get a light whiff and I just love it. Definitely try it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    JanCarl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    classic scent!

    this is definitely my signature scent. i've used this scent for 5 years or more now, and it can work during any season. my mom also wears it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mbhamm | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ralph Lauren Blue

    This is such a pleasant not overwhelming scent. I get tons of compliments on it all the time. Please are always asking what I am wearing. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Cindy64 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Signature Scent

    This fragrance was given to me by a friend who didn't care for it and I am so glad! Everytime I wear it, someone stops me to ask what scent I'm wearing. It is very light and floral. In my opinion, it is somewhat similar to Anais Anais or NOA. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Theninabean | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always loved the smell on others!

    Now I love it on me too. Very nice and fresh. On occasion it reminds me of something odd that I haven't placed yet but overall I love it!! Simple but sophisticated enough for someone over 21!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful! One of my favorites!

    I have been wearing this pretty regularly for the past three years or so and people who know me associate this scent with me. It's not at all heavy or pungent and makes a great daytime scent with just the right amount of sexiness. I find the scent to be reminiscent of the sea and honeysuckles. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Leslie888 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend