Ralph Lauren Blue Eau De Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Ralph Lauren Blue Eau De Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A classic, clean fragrance...

    I love the freshness of this perfume. I never get tired of it. Britney Spears Curious seems like a knock-off of this to me. This one has much better staying power. — 6 years ago
    sjoprice | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites

    I'm pretty hard to please when it comes to perfumes... everything smells too fruity or too granny for me- but I LOVE this fragrance. I have a few different types of perfumes that I rotate between, but this is my favorite. I've used it for the past 5 years, and I plan to keep using it :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    foursixquebec | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Crisp and clean, yet sophisticated!

    I wear Ralph Lauren Blue when I go out in the evening because I feel it is a little stronger than the scents I like for daily wear. I typically like fruitier scents like Ralph or Romance but this one is very nice when I want to really make an impact. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SolsticeSun22 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I have worn this perfume for apx the last 3 years...I have never received the amount of complements wearing any other scent as I have this one. The scent is fresh and clean. It tends to smell slightly different on each person who wears it. I love it...I wouldn't wear anything else!! To keep the scent lasting longer..I spray some on my bra. People comment on the scent up to 12 hours after initial application. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Cosmo_Girl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    wear this when you want to feel sexy

    whenever i want to feel my best and most sensual i spray this on. it's rich scent is darn near intoxicating!! and even a small spritz stays with you through the day. i love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kellygrl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Fragrance!

    I had never heard of this fragrance until my boyfriend bought it for me for our one year anniversary. Once I had it on I wasn't sure if I liked it but as I continued to wear it I quickly became attatched. I usually wear more bold scented perfumes that stand out but I have gotten more compliments on this one than any other. I love the subtle fragrance it gives off, and a big plus is that it lasts all day! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    roxybaby045 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    beautiful

    the only RL perfume that i like...it actually stands out, but it's so subtle. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic

    Love, love, love it! Good for day or evening, never over-powering. I also love the blue bottle. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kermit007 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This!

    I get lots of compliments on this floral, clean scent that last through the whole day. Love it-especially in winter! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    teacherbo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ok

    when i first put this on, the scent seemed like it was for a much older woman than my 24 years, but after it sets into the skin for an hour or so it has a very pretty clean, floral scent that is not overpowering in any setting. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mrssalvaggio | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend