Prevage Anti-Aging Treatment Reviews

Back to Prevage Anti-Aging Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Expensive and not effective

    I used one bottle of Prevage MD and I will noit recommend it to anyone. This why, 1) It made by skin very sensitive after first use and it took a really long time for my skin to adopt to it. After using it first day I tried it every other day but that didn’t work then I used it every three days. 2) I did not see any noticeable change to my skin after using it. 3) Though my bottle lasted for abo...read moreut three months (because of my occasional use) I think it is a very expensive product. Bottom line, if you have lot of money or a cosmetic junky like me you can check this out, other wise I would suggest save your money and buy CE Ferulic or NIA. I am 36, have moderately oily skin ( oily T-zone), do not smoke or drink, avoid sun, use sunscreen/ anti-oxidant/ retinol serum every day. I do have some uneven skin tone issue but that is very mild. I don’t have much of a wrinkle and trying to keep it that way. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works!

    This is expensive, but it works really well. — 3 years ago
    jane_cooper | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for sensitive skin!

    I used this product for a couple of weeks... it made my skin look all red and sore. It also made me itchy. I never thought i had particularly sensitive skin, but this sure made me want to scratch a lot. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ggoetz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Be careful using this product

    I recently received a sample of this product with a purchase I made of Estee Lauder products. I mistakingly thought it was just a faicial moisturizor and applied it liberally over my face and went to bed. Today, my facial skin is tight, red, hot and itchy. My eyelids and under my eyes are swollen along with my cheeks and the rest of my face. I look 20 years older. I'm not sure whats in this p...read moreroduct, but take heed...obvioulsy not for everyone. I had to take a day off work and hope that its just an allergic reaction. Not sure if it works or not as I will not be able to use it again. The irony is that I used it to look better and instead today, I look horrific. I cannot even decribe what my face looks like right now. Be careful and for Gods sake..do the patch test on your arm like they suggest. I wish I had. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    zuzupetal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My beauty staple!

    This is a fantastic product, though pricey. It has a really smooth texture and I see the results with regular use. The smell is fairly neutral, but somewhat boring. I still would highly recommend it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sdmiller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nothing Special.

    I even got the MD version, for max results, and was disappointed, to say the least. Very expensive, and not worth the money. I did notice some improvement in the overall tone of my skin, but the breakouts from this sticky product certainly canceled out that benefit! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    carrie1977 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    allergic reaction

    I was so disapointed when I had allergic reaction this this product!! I read through the instructions before I started using it, and it warned of possible allergic reaction. I didn't think it was going to happen to me!!! After I used it for a few days, I had a delayed onset reaction with rash, itching red face. It took almost two weeks to resolve. At first I didn't know it was this product. So I t...read moreested all the skincare products I was using at the time on different areas of my arm. And this product gave me the same reaction again. I had heard so many good things about this product, now I'll never find out if it works =( — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kagomenyc | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    prevage is a very good product

    this product does what it says - a bit pricey but worth every penny of it - it smooths out skin - helps age spots and makes your skin radiant - I have been using this product since it's debuet - once container should last you 3 months — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MEEEEOUCH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend