Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream Reviews

Back to Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Waste of money

    First of all I'm glad I only shelled out money for this instead of those pricey ones you see. I can't believe with my medical background I fell for it. Any cream that you rub on the skin and supposedly gets rid of cellulite is a waste of time and money. The only this that gets rid of it is diet and exercise.... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Erinne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works

    I used this product and saw results within weeks. Really does work i don't know how but it does! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    angieh9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hello

    Thsi stuff is great I love the way it goes on no odor and no greasy feeling I see some diffrence after 2 weeks of use. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nanzi1117 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It does work

    I tried it for 6 weeks without the patches and my skin was noticeably smoother and felt nice . — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Juniper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bunch of B.S.

    I took a picture of my rear end before using Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream, and after 12 weeks, I can't tell one bit of difference AT ALL. Waste of money. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SHELREN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I am 61 years old and my legs look better then they have in years. I was able to put on a bathing suite this summer without feeling like I was to old. It also makes my leggs soft to the touch and my boyfriend loves that. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    richelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Working and working

    It's working and I'm not stopping now! I read the other reviews and I'm very excited. It makes my legs very smooth. I'll be back with more details! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    MFargis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Saved My Vacation

    I work out quite frequently but at age 44 there are just some stubborn pockets of cellulite that seem impossible to work off. 60 days before my Mexican vacation I started using Goodbye Cellulite Gel Cream. The results were fantastic!! With twice daily use I saw the problem areas smooth and basically disappear. I looked great in my swimsuit — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Elle1963 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like the feeling and the results

    I like how this product goes on. Keeps my skin hydrated more than I thought a gel could, and my skin feels smoother than any lotion ever made it feel. It does make a difference on cellulite, and really reduces the appearance. I've only used a sample, but I noticed a difference after less than a week. I will probably buy this again because I know it does have an effect. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    monicag22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Goodby YIKES!!! Hello full length mirror

    Saw this on the Tyra Banks show. Tried it and I saw a tremendous difference in my legs. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Eboney46 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend