Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream Reviews

Back to Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    good-bye dollars!

    I bought it and instantly thought it would be a miracle maker, needless to say, results are minimum. I recommend it if you have average to low cellulite. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    autumnjune | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product truely works!!

    I was extremely skeptical buying this product. But it really does work if you use it everyday. It has a nice, clean scent and goes on smooth. Would recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rani1118 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works pretty well for everyday products.

    This cream was easy to use, and didn't cost a lot. I did notice a little less dimpling after continuous use, but it wasn't a huge amount. I liked the scent and that it never felt sticky. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elventear | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not worth it

    Nice lotion, nice enough scent, but if you've got "average" cellulite, it's not going to make a bit of difference. It's proven that nothing gets rid of cellulite, but we continue to believe something will (myself included)! This cream didn't make any difference after weeks of use on my thighs. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tracy123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel-Cream = Nice!

    This has a great gel-cream texture, and feels cool and fresh on application. I have seen a big difference in my upper back thigh area -- dimples gone after 4 weeks of daily use! As with all Nivea products, the scent is fresh, clean and lovely! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    deecee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It worked for me!!

    I saw this product on the Tyra Banks show. I have lost a total of 60 pounds and have a lot of cellulite from my skin stretching. Well, I have been using this product for a while now and have noticed a huge difference. I still have some more weight to lose and plan to continue using this product. Using this product and exercise will save me a trip for any type of plastic surgery. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    uniquefashionista | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    At first sceptical

    At first I was truly sceptical about using any gels or creams to help reduce the cellulite on my thighs. Eventually, I tried this product and after two weeks I saw slight improvement but after 4 weeks I can say that the dimpling in my thighs are almost completely gone. By the time I went to the beach my legs looked tight and firm. I truly believed that dimpling was a result of aging but this has made a difference and has shown me otherwise. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    crzflipchick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 4

    Firmer but not gone

    I did notice a healthier glow after 2 weeks of use. My skin tone appears healthier as well. Cellulite is definitely not gone though. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MarcieGBennett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my husband noticed!!

    I used the cream daily for about 6 weeks before my trip to Hawaii. When I put on the bikini, my husband said WOW — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sandramcardle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Waste of money

    First of all I'm glad I only shelled out money for this instead of those pricey ones you see. I can't believe with my medical background I fell for it. Any cream that you rub on the skin and supposedly gets rid of cellulite is a waste of time and money. The only this that gets rid of it is diet and exercise.... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Erinne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend