Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream Reviews

Back to Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Doesnt Work

    I am not a big girl but i have some cellulite on the back of my thighs. I used this stuff everyday for two months along with excercise and I cant tell a difference yet. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Beth86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    At first I didn't think I saw a difference but then when I stop using it I realized that this product does work! I normally don't like any product that has fragrance but this smells good. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fr8lady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I see a Difference!

    I have to say that I honestly see a difference using Nivea's Cellulite Gel-Cream. I will use it until I no longer need to. And I am expecting to get there soon!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LetySalom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It Works

    I use alot of nivea products and was excited when this cellulite cream hit the market. It works well when used as directed. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    brwnshrty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye Bye butt

    This is the best cheap cellulite cream I have ever used. This helped me look awesome in my wedding dress! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LittleOrphan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I bought this along with the patches. I was impressed with the clean fresh scent at once but I was really surprised at how well this works. Granted, I used the Nivea Good-Bye Celluite Patch with this so maybe that made the difference, but honestly, for the price, you can't go wrong! Try it. You'll love love love it. I do! One tube lasts a pretty long time. I've been using mine for about a month now and still have a little left. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KrisLT | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Works pretty good at first

    When I first started using just the gel-cream alone I did notice a little disappearance of cellulite in areas and a tingling in my skin whenever I use it. Has a very nice feel and smell but does take a lot longer on some of us that those on Tyra's show. I'm still using it and combined with the patches the results are slow but noticeable. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lady | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    waste of money

    I am still waiting for results after using it for two months. Don't buy it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    spirit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    I used this over the summer. It takes awhile but works — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Glenda1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Soso

    This cream was ok. It didn't seem to smooth out my cellulite completely but it did make it less noticeable. It's a gel formaula not cream which I like but overall it wasn't too bad. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend