Nivea Anti Wrinkle & Firming Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Anti Wrinkle & Firming Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product, expect no less from Nivea

    My husband purchased this for himself when he was out of town cause he ran out of his Clarins for men. He loves it. I have been using it on my neck and I really, really love it, It seems to tighten the neck area really, really well. I have also been bringing it down to my decolette area as well and notice a nice firm difference there as well. It seems to firm and makes my shoulders and chest ...read morearea soft and overall skin tone on those areas look wonderful as well. I usually use my my face serums and moisturizers on this area as well, but this seems to work just as well and saves me a little money on my really expensive products just being used for my face. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever!

    I've tried tons of products from ultra-expensive to budget minded and this is absolutely the best!! — 4 years ago
    cheetah001 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Replacement???

    Love this cream and now Nivea isn't making it anymore. Has anyone found a replacement??? — 5 years, 7 months ago
    matrobyn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE NIVEA

    JUST LIKE ALL THEIR OTHER PRODUCTS I'VE TRIED IT WORKS WELL, IS AFFORDABLE AND ABSOLUTED MILD ENOUGH FOR ANY SKIN TYPE — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dlubanski58 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    i like the way this feels on my face! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ag43098 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ELBOWS! ELBOWS!

    If you get computer elbows from your desk like me- this product does wonders to reduce the roughness of my elbows and not outrageously priced either — 6 years, 6 months ago
    grunka36 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product for great price!

    For the price, I found this to be a great product. It did not seem to aggrevate my allergies. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Hobart01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is my product...use it daily

    I've tried numerous different products and i like the way this feels on my face, it's not oily and give a feel of tightness and smoothness and I have noticed a difference since I stated using this product a few months ago.... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cawrmc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Suits my needs

    This is a great product. Great value for the price. It leaves my skin supple, smooth and refreshed... Using it for almost a year now.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    444444 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend