MD Forte Replenish Hydrating Cream Reviews

Back to MD Forte Replenish Hydrating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Md forte

    Great product — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    winterpam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    Soaks in quickly so it's not greasy but still very moisturizing. I love it! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    nivlag | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well, very soothing

    I use this cream year round - in the spring/summer when my skin is oily, and in winter/fall when it's dry. It's not too heavy and soaks in easily. It's also great when my skin is irritated - either from use of AHAs, like MD Forte's glycolic lotions, or retin-A. It's a little expensive, and I wish it wasn't in jar packaging, but a little goes a long way. Each tub lasts me about six months. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    queenb73 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    anti iritating

    My dermatoligist recommended this to be becasue I have rosecea and allergies that affect my skin. This really helps calm down the redness and itching from irritations. It's also moisturizing without being too heavy. I use it on my neck and chest as well. I love it! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    toni_melland | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    replenish & rehydrate

    This cream will rehydrate your skin. It is so hydrating that I have used it on kitchen burns and have had no scaring (a burn dehydrates). It is made for post procedure use (laser treatment, facials) and your skin will love it. It absorbs quickly, is non greasy and long lasting. Good for skin from teen years to "aged" skin. You may just toss your other moisturizers. Available online. Prices vary from $35.00 to $50.00. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Sam3050 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Hydrating

    This product gives skin lots of moisture. A little goes a long way which makes this product a good buy. It's also great for my sensitive skin and helps skin heal faster. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nikki0420 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must Have

    This product is a great night time moisturizer. It's especially great when you've gone a little over board with drying medications or if you have irritated or acne prone skin. Calms and soothes literally over night. I first tried this at my dermatologist's office after a treatment and have been a loyal fan ever since. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wintercircus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    soothing

    This moisturizer is lovely but leaves the skin sticky, too sticky for daytime use under makeup. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Doesn't make me break out

    I haven't used a moisturizer in years because they always make my acne flare up. The esthetician had me try this and I really couldn't believe how it immediately plumped up my skin and didn't cause acne flare up. It got pretty spendy so I picked up a moisturizer with green tea and aloe at my health food store. I noticed right away that I was looking weathered as I had been before starting the Replenish. So it's worth every penny. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MaryKJ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really moisturizes and truly makes lines diminish

    I bought this moisturizer because I needed something rich that would really keep my skin feeling moist. I didn't pay attention to the promises that it would also diminish lines and wrinkles because I didn't believe any product could do that. After using the cream for three weeks, I noticed that my frown lines suddenly weren't so noticeable. I was thrilled to have the permanent frown removed from m...read morey face. So this cream delivers in two ways: it keeps your skin moist all day, and diminishes lines! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Mayiomoula | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend