Eminence Herbal Eye Contour Cream Reviews

Back to Eminence Herbal Eye Contour Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Eminence Herbal Contour Eye Cream

    Love this eye cream. Works well to moisturize, helps with wrinkles, crow feet, smells GREAT, very gentle to the skin. It is an all around type of eye cream and great for any age. I highly recommend this eye cream!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sexysaydie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quality eye cream

    Many of the creams I've tried cause the skin around my eyes to burn and my eyes to water. I also have seborrheic dermatitis that affects my eyelids at times so I battle dry skin around my eyes. This cream is so nourishing, so moisturizing, and so gentle at the same time. No burning, no redness, no stinging - just moisture. It glides on smoothly and is not greasy. Like all Eminence products, it smells wonderful. This is definitely a quality product that won't disappoint. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    SFreeman | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Little Goes A Long Way

    A little def. goes a long way, even with a sample size it lasted me a couple days. I like that it's organic, but honestly, nothing really stood out to me about this product. Kinda disappointed. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    This eye cream is great, it smells AMAZING!! It's a perfect texture and I've had no bad reaction to it (I have super sensitive skin). I just started using it so have not yet seen improvement in wrinkles, etc. but based on everything else, i would definitely consider purchasing this product again. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    angela_c27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC eye cream

    I have a 1oz jar of this amazing cream. It goes on smoothly and soaks into your skin immediately. I had tight, wrinkly skin around my eyes and since using this cream they have never looked better! It is expensive but a little goes a long way. I have had my jar for several months and haven't put a dent in it. Best if all it is organic. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    teach4261 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Refreshing

    This product makes the eye area feel relaxed and well moisturised. No oily residue. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mit111 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this eye contour product

    I've seen the lines around my eyes disappear, this stuff works and smells wonderful :) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Robizzzle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have beauty product

    If I could pick only one skincare product to use for the rest of my life it would be this one. Instant gratification. Instant Eye life. Heavenly scent. Organic! takes off years in minutes. If I could I woudl give a tub of this to every woman in the world. Please try it! So Good. Can buy online at www.beautygonegreen.com! — 6 years ago
    Beautys_Spot | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Eminence Herbal Eye Contour Cream

    I just started using this product recently but I agree with that it works pretty good. I tried Olay contour cream but this is so much better. It's not to pricey,which is good, and it does work. Just use it everyday like you are suppose to. I'm quite happy with it so far. I have cancer so the products have to work to make a difference in how I look. — 6 years ago
    shayne3011 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend