Elta MD UV Sheild SPF 45 Oil-Free Reviews

Back to Elta MD UV Sheild SPF 45 Oil-Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Terrific Sunscreen

    I have combination-oily skin so I have to be really careful about what I put on my face, but this sunscreen is fantastic. It doesn't make my face greasy at all. I won't leave the house without putting it on my face. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    TMarieE | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great buy

    Absorbs well into the skin, doesn't leave a mask like appearance. Costly, but well worth it. One of the few that doesn't make my skin supper oily. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Foxijt | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great sunscreen

    My dermatologist recommended this sunscreen, and I really liked it. It went on easily like a moisturizer, and it really protected my skin from sun - even though the first time I used it I was on a motorcycle for 11 hours - in August! I am a little concerned about the parabens (I don't like chemical ingredients) but I will use this again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cpicou | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Almost perfect

    This would be a GREAT product if it wasn't loaded with parabens. Unfortunatly, that's the only reason it gets a low grade. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Amina65 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best sunscreen out there

    This is the absolute best you can get. It has a 9% zinc oxide for great protection, moisturizing so you can use it alone, (I use it with moisturizer b/c my skin is dry) doesn't leave white streaks, and it feels great after you put it on. you can't ask for more from a sunscreen. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    teiram | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for those with Rosacea!

    My dermatologist suggested this product because I have rosacea with tendencies to break out around my nostrils. The product works very well. I use it after cleansing, before my foundation primer. I have never gotten red or sunburned when using this product, even if I am in the sun for several hours. Highly recommended! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    simpsons4ever | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    Elta does not leave those unwanted white smear marks on your face and neck. I use it everyday after I wash my face and it makes my skin smooth and incredible to touch. Plus an added spf to block out those painful sun rays!!! would not trade it for anything else!!! — 7 years ago
    RADRIOT010 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Complete protection without SPF chemicals, light on skin

    I wouldn't trade this sunblock. It is a physical block perfect for sensitive skin and those looking to avoid penetrating chemicals. But it doesn't leave a white residue like others. Blends right in. I've never found better sun protection and skincare in one product. — 7 years ago
    marisalauren | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend