Dermalogica Sebum Clearing Masque Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Sebum Clearing Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dermalogica mediBac Products

    Absolutely the BEST and I've tried many - Dermalogica is simply the best and worth every dime ! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Meowcrazy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff.

    I love Dermalogica. I have acne and this line has been the only one to really help. I rotate a few different masks, using them once or twice a week, this is the one I use the most by far and it feels great too! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jariedth | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best facial line

    I love Dermalogica products. My face felt smooth and was bump free after using there line of products. It is great for acne/blemish problem skin. It even prevented future breakouts. Works great and is definatley worth the money. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jdfarley | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Used in a Facial

    Well I used this masque in the dermalogica facial I received and the only complaint I have is that it leaves a residue in larger pores so you see the mud after the fact and that wasn't so glam to me but I never felt tight or sticky — 5 years, 8 months ago
    evonnejen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Skin care line

    I love love the Dermalogica mediBac line, I use the cleanser, skin prep scrub, masque and toner from this particular line and my skin has transformed. I have had increasingly oily skin w/ large pores the older I have gotten (I'm 37) and over the past 6 mos. my skin has been acne free, more even tone and overall, a better complexion that I actually get compliments on now. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    cowleyk | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    for oily skin

    This new masque is even better than skin refining masque in my opinion. It works harder on adult oil and congestion. You can spot treat and area or put it all over the face and it won't dry any areas out. I recommend this masque for everyone that has too much oil production or acne. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Samalama | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dermalogica Sebum Clearing Masque is a miracle.

    This masque is awesome. Dermalogica products in general are phenomenal, but this masque specifically is a miracle for acne/oily prone skin. Thanks Dermalogica! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nessie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dermalogica Sebum Clearing Masque

    I had a bit of a problem in my t-zone, that was until I started using the new mask by dermalogica. I started applying it 3 times a week (the first 2 weeks), to get rid off the congestion my skin was suffering from. I started to see results right away. My skin started to clear up without drying effects. I started to produce less oil as well (which was a bit embarrasing at times). My skin felt like ...read moreit was breathing, and having a wonderful glow. Now I use it once a week, just to keep up. I'm so happy, my skin looks great and I feel fantastic. It also can be used overnight as a spot treatment:) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    eyelashes | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dermalogica Sebum Clearing Masque is a must have!!

    This a fabulous new masque by Dermalogica. It's excellent if your skin is oily/acne prone. I've used it for about 6 months now and really see a reduction in breakouts. What I love about this unique masque is that the active ingredient is triclosan-which is an anti-bacterial agent. It's the same ingredient found in most anti-bacterial hand soaps. Its consistency is that of clay which really helps soak up any excess oil. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ickybee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend