Dermalogica Sebum Clearing Masque Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Sebum Clearing Masque»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Refreshing Mask

    This is probably my favorite out of the medibac line, and I used it whenever my face feels inflamed or is breaking out more than usual. It helps with redness, it does help somewhat with pimples, but they still take several days to go away, in my experience. It is very cooling so you feel it working. I also apply this on my shoulders and back if I want the ultimate spa experience. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Kamala_Kirk | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is Great!!

    I recently started having adult acne breakouts about 3 years ago when i was 23. I had NEVER had a Blemish before in My life and i was Devistated to say the least. It has become a Huge Setback in my Confidence and Self Esteem... I can't believe i came across this Dermalogica Sebum Clearing Mask... I had completely forgotten about it until just now...and i don't know how i ever could have. Looking b...read moreack it was the ONLY thing in over 3 years that i remember Seeing the Effects of any Hope in sight for noticable improvement. I had gotten some from a friend, used it, loved it, bought a tube of my own, and when i went to get more they were out of it at the time. Then, i found it hard to find, and gave up the search. I really like this product and Most of all the Results it promises to provide. It was a little Pricey, but, I guess (in this Case), you get what you pay for... I hope to find this Now that i saw it... :) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    CoutureCutie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST-Have for Acne Sufferers!

    I started having really bad acne at the age of 13. I couldn't find ANYTHING to clear it up. I saw that this was a top rated product on here and another website. I ALSO saw that it was $40!!! I looked on eBay and i got a full size, new one for $25. It arrived in the mail less than a week later and i first tried it. It felt so nice on my face and doesn't have a bad smell. After I took it off, my fac...read moree didn't look much different. But the next morning, my acne had reduced in size DRAMATICALLY and by the end of that day, all of them were almost gone! WOW. I was so impressed with the results, I bought the whole Acne line by Dermalogica. The rest is good but this product is OUTSTANDING. I also use it as a spot treatment and when I wake up the next morning, I have amazing results. Try AT LEAST the travel size, you won't regret it! — 3 years ago
    jenntreleaven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  56 of 61 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    NO long term results

    i tried using this at eh request of an aesthetician, and although it felt nice on my skin and seemed to reduce redness, I didn't see any lasting results, even after a few months' using it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    dani_farrington | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This product is seriously amazing. I for some reason refused to my Dermalogica products, as I compared them to Proactiv and other "infomercial"-esque products. (Albeit, Dermalogica doesn't advertise on television). Anyway, the mask is awesome. Doesn't overdry. Cleans the pores. Cooling and refreshing. Can be used as a spot treatment. And I use it daily, not the three times/week it sugge...read morests, and it still doesn't damage my skin... Oh, also, it lasts forever. All Dermalogica products are expensive, but they're worth it. The mask is fairly light, and it is really (REALLY) easy to spread on your face. I had acne on my temple area, jawline, and disappearing bumps on my cheeks. Now everything is gone. It's truly great this mask, and it will last you. I've had my first tube for a month now, and I'm not even halfway gone!!! :D — 3 years, 1 month ago
    kyngsoo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 26 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I use this only for spot treatment on my acne. I don't use this all over my face because I don't have acne prone skin. And it works! It prevents my acne from getting any bigger and I am endlessly happy about that. And I use it only once. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like it....

    I use this as a spot treatment at night....WORKS.... — 4 years, 9 months ago
    VisagebyMC | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG!

    I bought this product last night and after the first use I noticed a difference. I have super oily and acne prone skin but today i noticed at least 90% less oil on my face. I'm super excited to keep using it and see how long this lasts. I'm super terrified of using new products because i always think that it will make my skin worse but i'm so glad i tried this. It's a little pricey but after the f...read moreirst use i feel like it's already worth it. Having started to break out in my 20s makes this product even more awesome. Everything on the market is usually targeted for teens which im definitely not. it does smell like a lab but who cares about the smell as long as the results are legit, right? — 3 years, 1 month ago
    purple07 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 24 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lucky for me - My Friends Salon ALWAYS has it in stock

    I have yet to find a product that will produce results as amazing as Sebum Clearing Masque. The price is well worth it. I'd still buy it if it were doubled. This cute little bottle with the changed my life.... almost literally. hehe =P — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jessiebyrd004 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing for Oily Skin

    My facial specialist at my salon recommended this product to me two years ago, and it has kept my acne under control ever since. I suffer from sever stress-related break-outs, but with the medibac line, and bi-monthly extractions my face is completely under control. This product is fabulous, and is a must-have to anyone with acne-prone skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    xoxoCarrie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend