Colorescience Pro Sunforgettable Brush (SPF 30) Reviews

Back to Colorescience Pro Sunforgettable Brush (SPF 30)»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Didn't Get My Money's Worth

    I got this to carry in my purse so I could re-apply sunscreen during the day as recommended by my dermatologist. It worked out well for a few weeks, then one day the cap on the bottom (the powder reservoir) came off in my purse, and I wound up with a purse full of powder I had to throw away. What a waste of $50. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    zingiber | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Stuff. Worth the High Cost

    I love the colorscience powder sunscreens. First off, these provide physical blocking for longer lasting, full spectrum protection. Second, they are a great way to reapply sunscreen over makeup. the tubes carry easily in a purse and the powder applies smoothly. They are a bit on the expensive side, but they last longer than they appear that they would and I find them well worth any extra cost. This is one of the rare products that gets a 10 from me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    carleenp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Purse Staple

    I carry this with me everyday in my bag. The best sunblock ever. I spent two weeks on vacation using this and didn't get darker or burn at all. And, I like that it doesn't leave me oily like a lot of other sunscreens. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Beauty_full | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best facial sunblock around!

    Finally, a sunblock that's non-greasy and easy to apply. You can forget all the extra steps in your usual morning routine. This is a sunscreen, light foundation, and powder all in one! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    llamb32 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Alternative to heavy sunscreens

    I really like this product as an alternative to greasy feeling sunscreen. It's a great way to protect your skin and still look good. I put it on top of makeup. It has a nice finish and makes your skin look smoother and lightly covers any problem areas. Sometimes when I wear it, I feel like I still get a little sunburned. So I think it is important to re-apply and apply liberally. The almost ...read moreclear, has a tan tint, which I like to give my skin color, but it could be too much color for some skin. Recommend for anyone who breaks out when they use lotion sunscreens, this product will not make you break out. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Myoung | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy sunblock

    I love that I can brush this on and go out on the weekend without applying any other make-up or sunscreen. It leaves a beautiful finish on my skin. For work, I use one of the California Girl powder for more coverage. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jeanh1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for oily skin!

    This sunsreen is amazing, it will even out skintone & protect without any greasy feel. Use in place of powder to touch up during the day & get extra protection. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Gina2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Great Alternative to Goopy Sunblocks

    I use the color-free version of this product, as I am fair-skinned and the color-free version looks natural on me. I love how this product mattifies any super-powered moisturizers I've used, as well as how easily it can be re-applied. My one complaint is that the brush is sort of rough and can be irritating to extremely sensitive skin. However, that was not enough of a problem (despite the fact that I have rosacea) to make me stop using the product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    choirgirlsvoice | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best SPF ever

    I was on the beach all summer and this is the ONLY sun protection I used and I did not get burnbt once!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cmiguelez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend