Carmex Original Tube Reviews

Back to Carmex Original Tube»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Works well

    I like this stuff but everybody knows the smell. I like Aquaphor better because it does just a good a job and doesn't have the strong scent. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    how can you live without this? i know i couldn't! i use this year around, and buy a few at a time. i keep them all over the place, so handy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    undrmiskyn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it

    I thought this stuff was pretty good and lasts for a long time but it tastes awful if it gets in your mouth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME

    I love this stuff, it feels so good to put it on and stays on for a long time — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pammypinkuns | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    easy to apply

    this is very easy to apply,you don't have to use your fingers. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    torpedo1962 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I've used this product for years and it is a mainstay of mine. It keeps my lips soft and supple. It also works great under lipstick. I never leave home without it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PoetryIsPassion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    LOVE IT !

    It rolls on your lips. And you can take a little bit and put on the side of your fingers when they get dry also. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ttinheart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have Item

    Carmex is the best ever for dry chapped lips. It even comes in a convienent roll on tube. Excellent. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sonnyskitten | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    :)

    This is a must have item when your lips become parched and dry. I usually wear it at night when I go to sleep unless my lips are extremely dry. Every girl should have this balm! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must have for the winter.

    My lips become dry and burn a lot during winter. It instantly stops the burning sensation and keeps my lips moisturized for a long time. A little goes a long way. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    svaranasi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend