Carmex Original Tube Reviews

Back to Carmex Original Tube»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product!

    Great product great price — 7 years, 6 months ago
    austimix | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I'm a Carmex fan!

    This tube is a bit messier to use than the stick, but it's great to keep in your car in the summer because it won't melt like the stick form does. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    ALMOST the best! If you are hurting tho, try Liprotek-7

    I have very sensitive skin and lips. You know, rosacea, burn easily and since a kid get oral cold sores easily. I loved using Carmex UNTIL I get a cold sore or until my lips get painfully dry. For that, I discovered Liprotek-7 which is recommended for use when you obtain permanent cosmetic on your lips. It is marketed as 'Fever Blister Relief. Anti-herpes, anesthetic' and believe me it takes away the PAIN of chapped, sore lips. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    CinnamonCracker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lifesaver in a tube

    If you like the feeling of immediate relief and healing power, try this tube. Works great for chapped lips, cold sores, etc.. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    rebeccaviebrock | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Saved my lips

    My lips were really chapped this winter-so decided to try this. The only thing I use on my lips anymore. I keep one in my work apron and apply several times a day to keep my lips moist. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Stacey46 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use it for coldsores

    I also use it for winter chapped lips. Always a tube in my purse. Works great. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    I really like this product, but don't care for the strong scent. Shiny enough to wear over lipstick. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Daners | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Believe it or not, it works great on acne...

    While it works well for chapped lips, it also works great as an "on spot" acne treatment. It really helps heal the blemish and reduces the redness. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    QTJewels19 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lipssss

    I never wear anything on my lips except this. I have constant problems with my lips getting chapped and since I've used this I've had less problems. It's also good as a hint of lip gloss! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    notnow217 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best treatment for Chapped Lips

    I use this year round, the only product I can find that will actually help to treat chapped lips, and not just coat them. One star taken away because the flavor is not that great. I have tried the new cherry flavor, which does not seem as good for chapped lips as this one. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    BabySoft | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Carmex Original Tube

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"