Carmex Original Tube Reviews

Back to Carmex Original Tube»
Sort by:
  • 9

    lifesaver in a tube

    If you like the feeling of immediate relief and healing power, try this tube. Works great for chapped lips, cold sores, etc.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rebeccaviebrock | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Saved my lips

    My lips were really chapped this winter-so decided to try this. The only thing I use on my lips anymore. I keep one in my work apron and apply several times a day to keep my lips moist. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Stacey46 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use it for coldsores

    I also use it for winter chapped lips. Always a tube in my purse. Works great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product!

    I really like this product, but don't care for the strong scent. Shiny enough to wear over lipstick. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Daners | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Believe it or not, it works great on acne...

    While it works well for chapped lips, it also works great as an "on spot" acne treatment. It really helps heal the blemish and reduces the redness. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    QTJewels19 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lipssss

    I never wear anything on my lips except this. I have constant problems with my lips getting chapped and since I've used this I've had less problems. It's also good as a hint of lip gloss! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    notnow217 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best treatment for Chapped Lips

    I use this year round, the only product I can find that will actually help to treat chapped lips, and not just coat them. One star taken away because the flavor is not that great. I have tried the new cherry flavor, which does not seem as good for chapped lips as this one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BabySoft | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Carm Tubeex

    I love this product. When my husband was on his death bed I was able to keep his lips in good standing with this stuff. He loved the feel of it and appreciated the healing aspects of it. I use it regularly myself. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    alleylaw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best stuff ever

    It takes care of everything. Gives your lips shine, protection, and heals. I loves this stuff. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Prettiful2u | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Where would I be without you, Carmex?

    One day in the middle of a huge Colorado blizzard, my best friend introduced me to Carmex. She handed me a tube and said, "Try this, you will never be without it." She was right. Carmex is moisturizing and healing to cracked, dry lips, but is never messy. I put a layer on at night and wake up in the morning to soft lips. I love the cocoa butter scent, and because the texture is slightly ...read morematte, Carmex makes the ideal lipstick base. The salicylic acid in it also makes ideal for treating and moisturizing dry cuticles. In a word, it is perfection in a cheery yellow tube! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Maisie100 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend