Carmex Original Tube Reviews

Back to Carmex Original Tube»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Carmex Carmex Tube (12 ea)

    It's effective and very affordable. The scent isn't too strong. — 7 years ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Daily Must!

    I absolutly cannot live without carmex! I use it multiple times a day and it keeps my lips looking lovely and soft and very natural. Its probably the cheapest beauty product available and it is very convienent since it is found almost everywhere you shop! — 7 years ago
    rwmodelchic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the one beauty item I would never live without!

    Dirt cheap and very effective. Can't live without it! — 7 years ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff is great!

    Carmex is a real classic. I like the tube - the pot was a little too hands-on for me. I use it on my lips, under my chapped nose when I have a cold, and sometimes even on my knuckles or cuticles when I notice dry skin. — 7 years ago
    elledee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Winter Staple

    Everyone needs to have a supply of Carmex for chapped winter lips. It works fast and well. It is one of my winter staples. I even give it out as stoking stuffers. — 7 years ago
    Beebay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works great

    When it's cold and your lips are chapped the product is great and it last a long time. — 7 years ago
    Kisha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this

    I love the applicator tip. Leaves my lips moist - but not greasy or waxy. Does not flake or dry out. — 7 years ago
    MChamb4150 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This is the best product out there for chapped and cracked lips. The menthol in the product automatically soothes your lips the second you put it on and then the medication in it heals your lips back to normal in hardly any time at all. Continuous use not only helps heal chapped lips, but prevent them as well. This is by far the best product that I have ever used for my lips, and I have been using it for years. I highly reccommend it to everyone! — 7 years ago
    sachick2005 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    carmex is the best lip stuff on the market. It has been around for years and years and will continue to be around forever. — 7 years ago
    tinkerboooo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend