Carmex Original Tube Reviews

Back to Carmex Original Tube»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Must Have Item

    Carmex is the best ever for dry chapped lips. It even comes in a convienent roll on tube. Excellent. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    sonnyskitten | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    :)

    This is a must have item when your lips become parched and dry. I usually wear it at night when I go to sleep unless my lips are extremely dry. Every girl should have this balm! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have for the winter.

    My lips become dry and burn a lot during winter. It instantly stops the burning sensation and keeps my lips moisturized for a long time. A little goes a long way. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    svaranasi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Carmex Carmex Tube (12 ea)

    It's effective and very affordable. The scent isn't too strong. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    lovelesly | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Daily Must!

    I absolutly cannot live without carmex! I use it multiple times a day and it keeps my lips looking lovely and soft and very natural. Its probably the cheapest beauty product available and it is very convienent since it is found almost everywhere you shop! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    rwmodelchic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the one beauty item I would never live without!

    Dirt cheap and very effective. Can't live without it! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is great!

    Carmex is a real classic. I like the tube - the pot was a little too hands-on for me. I use it on my lips, under my chapped nose when I have a cold, and sometimes even on my knuckles or cuticles when I notice dry skin. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    elledee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Winter Staple

    Everyone needs to have a supply of Carmex for chapped winter lips. It works fast and well. It is one of my winter staples. I even give it out as stoking stuffers. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Beebay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works great

    When it's cold and your lips are chapped the product is great and it last a long time. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Kisha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this

    I love the applicator tip. Leaves my lips moist - but not greasy or waxy. Does not flake or dry out. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    MChamb4150 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Carmex Original Tube

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"