Carmex Jar Reviews

Back to Carmex Jar»
Sort by:
  • 1

    not worth the price!!

    sorry for this review but ive been trying a LOTS of lip treatments and all that stuff i told myself why not give it a try i heard a lots of good reviews about this stuff.. anyways i went to my local drugstore and yes i bought it i paid no more than 5$ CDN.. so yeah pricey for some stuff that was supost to help but didnt do the job properly it gives my lips a dryer feeling i mean i live in canada w...read moreith a very cold/dry winter so this stuff didnt work.. and plus it smells like CRAP!! like seriously who the .. can put a plastic smells lipstuff in their lips??? — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Maryszhita | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    A last resort!

    I will rarely use this brand, It is very jelly like, tastes like Vaseline. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ZakknZansmom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    carmex is the best

    carmex is the absolute best lip care, i use it constantly under lipgloss to keep my lips soft and feeling good — 5 years, 9 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Carmex

    I have been using Carmex for years and I love it. It keeps my lips soft and moist and I love the tingle when I apply it. The only drawback of using the jar is that sometimes other people want to use it too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cheyennesmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best overall!

    Nothing beats carmex! Will cure everything that ails your lips — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MsKimmi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For everything

    You can use carmex for you lips and for anything you can think of. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sjohn08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    CARMEX IS A GREAT EMERGENCY GLOSS AND HEALER

    CARMEX HAS ALWAYS BEEN A GREAT WINTER HEALER AND GREAT FOR EMERGENCYS WHEN WE HAVE NOTHING ELSE. WHEN YOUR NOSE GETS DRY IN THE WINTER WIND . DAB A FINGERTIP IN THE CREASE OF THE SIDES OF YOUR NOSE AND IT WILL TAKE THAT DRY LOOK AWAY AND KEEP YOU FROM CRACKING THROUGHOUT THE WINTER. REMEMBER THAT IT HAS HEALER IN IT SO LADIES ITS NOT GOING TO HURT US AND THAT IS A HARD SPOT TO KEEP MOSITURIZED. THANKS FOR YOUR TIME — 5 years, 10 months ago
    taunaz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Great product for chapped lips and cold sores. A winter must have! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bzzkc22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    SUPERB for dry - cracked lips

    The product works great on dry - cracked lips. However, not so good for fiver blisters on the lips. Great price to pay for dry cracked lips though! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Dena3332 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I find it be good

    I use carmex all the time have been for the past 10+years. Try the favor one for the ones who like thwe new things. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    HoopSon6 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend