Carmex Jar Reviews

Back to Carmex Jar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for the dry desert heat

    I use this product all the time, especially when I bike to work during the summer. It's the only product I've found that combats the dry air in the desert. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    poop | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Emergency Treatment

    I am not often troubled with dry lips. When I am, Carmex is my emergency treatment. After using it for only a day or two, my lips are back to normal. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    CarolLB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Carmex

    I love Carmex, it feels good on your lips, makes you feel like it is actually working. I have tried other products before and I don't get that moisturized healing feeling. This product is great for anybody who has dry or chapped lips. Everyone in my home uses it everyday-almost. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    CEL123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    For Beautiful Lips...

    Carmex is one of my favorite lip products on the market. Not only is a great price, it makes your lips look healthy and beautiful. I actually use it as a "gloss" over a matte lipstick for even more punch. This is one I'll keep around all my life. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    SarahLove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Carmex is #1 for chapped lips

    I having been using carmex for many years now and I must say I have no more chapped lips. I use it year around now. I apply it first and put lipstick over it. I never go out the house without it. I have more whole family using it now. Try Carmex today, you will be glad you read my review. I have told many people in the store when I shop about the product. They put down the Chapstick and lis...read moreten to me and buy the Carmex. It is the #1 item for your lips. My cousin also uses it for cold sores and it really works for her. I have never had one, but everytime she gets one, she brings out the Carmex. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Joycemac | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    carmex Jar

    I love it, my lips were so dry, they sometimes would bleed. They made my lips smooth and beautiful — 5 years, 7 months ago
    whatevert | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Carmex Rocks

    I am a huge fan of Carmex. I'm not much of a lipstick or gloss wearing, but I always make sure I have some Carmex to keep my lips smooth. My favorite thing about the product is how it makes my lips tingle, which assures me that it's working its magic. I definitely recommend this product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    liandxp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best stuff!

    In the winter time I always get chapped lips. I love this stuff. Always clears up my lips quickly & is inexpensive. It comes in 3 different varieties which is nice too. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lovebirdslair | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't leave home without it!

    I get chapped lips all the time, cracked/dry hurting, I don't leave home without my carmex, I even buy it in the wholesale packs at sams club! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    AKGALnIowa | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So addciting

    this stuff is so addicting and now I rely on it for anytime my lips are dry — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend