Calvin Klein Obsession For Women Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Obsession For Women Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Just so, so....

    Although I like the way this goes on your body and the bit of shimmer it adds...I find the perfume to be a little overpowering. I don't know...maybe because I used to wear the perfume all the time it's just a little too much to have the body lotion smell so strong too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KyleinLA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    unique&wonderful

    Obsession is the lotion it makes you so soft and relaxed.It is the lotion for your skin. Thanks a Million Calvin Klein,Mary Mcguire Ghent,Ky. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mary11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    2 in 1

    this softens your skin and serves as perfume. lasts a long time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    glowinthedark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells amazing!

    this smells SO good! not to mention the lotion feels really nice — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Katelyn_Nag | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells sooooo gut

    i got this for my b-day, i love the smell and it is really light texture. i only use it for special occasions, makes my skin really soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mampf222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Obsession Body Lotion is all I need

    I am the type of person, whose allergies get quite affected by some perfumes, but with the Obsession Body Lotion, my skin can be soft, with a wonderful frangrance to boot, so I don't really have the need to also apply a perfume, if I don't want to. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tontaldav | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Obsession says it all

    I were the purfume and the lotion is so smooth I feel like I am pampering myself every time I use it. I am a big fan of the power too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    moreen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth & Silky

    I love the feel of CK's Obsession for Women Body Lotion, it really absorbes well into my skin after a shower. And the smell last a long time, after I've rubbed it into my skin!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lotusblossom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Layer it with the powder

    This is a great smelling lotion. But really thin. I mix it with an unscented lotion (Eucerin) then add Obsession body powder. Men and women compliment me all day about how good I smell. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Igtpms2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fabulous!

    this is a wonderful product and I would recommend it to anyone! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AlmostAnAngel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend