Calvin Klein Obsession For Women Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Obsession For Women Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    VELVETY

    SOFT AND VELVETY SKIN. TAKES AWAY THE DRY ITCHY FEELING FROM THE HARSH WINTER AIR. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jokopa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    smells good and silky

    this smells really good and feels exceptionally silky, but does not have a lasting effect.. the softness and silkiness wears off in about half a day.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tifannyy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Obeassion

    i totally love Calvin Klein it leaves my skin soft and shining. i love it when i shine and Calvin Klein gives me th ability to shine were ever i go. i don't have to worry about my skin bein ashy and ugly cause with Calvin Klein i feel perfect and clean. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pweety | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Obsession

    I have loved Obsession for years and the lotion adds double-love! I would definitely recommend to anyone! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Leslie920 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love being obsessed

    This lotion is very sensual, rich, good-smelling, and moisturizing. I loooooove it!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cnncynth | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Obsessed With Obsession

    Calvin Klein's Obsession will make you obsessed with its body lotion. Once you apply it, you will feel fresh and confident throughout your day. It has a soft scent that makes a profound statement of how classy you really are. I'm completely obsessed with obsession! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    victoria99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    OBSESSION FOR WOMEN BODY LOTION

    I love Obsession. It smells good for women and for men. I have used the body lotion alone without the perfume and it lasts. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    coolnconfident | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    favorite of all smells

    just lingers all day use along with body wash and good to go get lots of compliments — 6 years, 9 months ago
    patlupien | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend