Calvin Klein Obsession For Women Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Obsession For Women Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    silky not sloppy

    I like that this lotion has a thinner consistency than most goopy thick lotions. it absorbs quickly, great for after a bath! it doesn't leave you feeling all slick and slippery... it just makes your skin smooth with a subtle background scent that works well on its own or for layering with perfume. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cricketred | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for people who don't wear perfumes

    I love Obsession but find it to be a bit heavy for every day. However, the lotion makes your skin silky-smooth and has just enough fragrace to stay with you all day without needing to layer on the perfume as well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    10++

    This timeless scent is a great preclude to wearing the perfume...and helps to make it last longer...I also use it as hand lotion...I really like it because it makes my skin feel silky smooth to the touch without being greasy...it soaks in fast so it does not harm your clothes... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very Nice!

    This lotion is great if you are in hurry and need to smell nice. You do not need to spray any perfume because the scent is wonderful! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Smarie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    Excellent scent and lotion not too heavy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jackieco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This stuff smells cool!

    I like this product as well as I like many Calvin Klein goods (clothing, accessories, perfume). — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gjgille | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    I use the Obsession along with the fragrance spray for an all day nice smell — 6 years, 8 months ago
    susanfoushee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great smell

    I love this product. It moisturizes so well and I feel like silk afterwards .Not to mention the glow. oh my gosh! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    favorite scent

    this is my alltime favorite scent and the feel of my skin is great — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dagmar_Russo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend