Borba Orbital Eye Rejuvenator Reviews

Back to Borba Orbital Eye Rejuvenator»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good eye cream

    i used this eye cream a couple of years ago and i liked how it lessened my dark circles. also, how it seemed to illuminate my eyes. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The greatest eye cream

    This is one of my all time fav eye creams. It's rich but does not make my eyes greasy or feel I have too much cream on. You can use it around the entire eye which is rare. Something happened to the entire Borba line. It's no longer available. There are some Borba products but not the line of skin care that this eye product was part of. I so wish it would come back. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    skincarenut | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Borba Orbital

    This product works great. It's inexpensive and it does the job. Would not be without. Try this yourself and if you don't see any results return it for a full refund. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kiminsc | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Keep Using?

    This reminds me a lot of ProActiv. If you stop using it, even for a little while, all the work it did just goes away and all your problems come back. That just makes it not worth it to, I like to change up my products all the time. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Have to use.....

    You HAVE to be consistant using this product. Or the lines just come back. So, plan n it it twice a day for the rest of your life. I have some, but I prefer La Mer eye products. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cherie_lynne_marie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    Thanks to the reviews I read on here I purchased this product. It is a thick white cream, with just a faint fragrance. It is safe for sensitive skin. The very first time I used it, my eye area was already soft! It also absorbs quickly and my concealor still stayed on over it. Instead of sliding off like some eye creams do. Gotta try it! Also a little goes a long way, so it will last a while. Well worth the money. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm impressed!

    Very rich and creamy, absorbs quickly, doesn't irritate my eye. Works great, I can feel it working for HOURS after application. Hydrates and smoothes like nothing I've tried before. Helps with dark circles a little; I guess I have to use it longer to see better results. I will definitely repurchase! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    moncia87 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eye treatment ever!

    This product alone does wonders for all eye issues. Just minutes after I use this product, my dark circles disappear along with the puffiness, etc. Could not do without it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacyW | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth texture

    I got this eye cream with the age defying kit. It has a great texture that wears well under makeup. All of my Borba products smell amazing too! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Star99 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend