TIGI Bed Head Moisture Maniac Shampoo Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Moisture Maniac Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 1

    bed head worst shampoo in drugstore

    If you are buying this from a drugstore,then you have no authority to rate this product. It is guaranteed ONLY when sold from a salon. If its in a drug store,it is not authentic!!!!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jendstylist | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Lacking moisture!

    Although this shampoo smells great, it did absolutely nothing for my hair. I have naturally curly tight ringlets, and if anything, this shampoo dried my hair out. I even was using it with the matching conditioner, and nothing. Total waste of my money! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    DollParts | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Fun smell, but not worth it

    It wasn't worth the money. It made my hair dull and lifeless, the sent didn't even last an hour. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angelface81 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    really like it

    i have naturally curly hair, which by natural has a tendency to be dry. this shampoo works great for me. nice scent, lathers well, and leaves hair feeling clean and not stripped. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    seraphina1268 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I liiiiike

    I've been using this shampoo for about 3 years now and love it. Maybe I'm just addicted to the smell! I think it works well though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JeffEPhoto | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Is it just me?

    I feel like the Bed Head Shampoo and Conditioners make my hair fall out a lot more that before I used them. I've tried almost all of their different types too. I like the moisture Maniac and it smells good but I don't know if I can get over the fact that it makes my hair fall out! I've heard from other people I know that they have the same problem with TIGI shampoo and conditioners. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    txan0885 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Wonderful Smell, Average Product

    My hair smelled great after using this, but it wasn't very moisturized. Not bad, not great either. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this stuff!

    This has an awesome smell, it kinds of reminds me of gummy bears and leaves my hair incredibly soft! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    yellowsonya | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Name is misleading

    Although this shampoo smells great, it does not offer enough moisturization for my dry, breakable hair — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jaimee1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Currently using this product. Not Bad!

    This is the second Tigi shampoo I have tried and its OK. I think I miss the first one I tried. But I am not too dissapointed. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nimadude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend