Aveda Shampure Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aveda Shampure Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love this product

    I have curly thin hair and this conditioner detangles and boosts my curl without leaving any frizz — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mrskelly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells great, leaves her clean and soft

    This has always been my go to shampoo. It gets any product out of my hair, but still eaves it soft and manageable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this conditioner. The smell is great and it leaves my hair excellent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bohdi30 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wonderful. smells so good.

    love this stuff. its a spa feeling in the shower cause it smells so good. and my hair is always soft. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mebice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth

    This conditioner is light and clean. Leaves my hair smooth and shiny, but not flat. Of course the smell is to die for, but I think the performance is worth every penny. I usually let my hair air dry, but this is the only conditioner I've used that leaves my hair smooth after blow drying. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great smell

    The only drawback to this product is the price. I love the smell of shampure and how it cleans my fine normal hair. Does not leave any build up on my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not a favorite

    despite my addiction to the companion product "shampure" shampoo, this conditioner is not my favorite. the smell is nice, but not nearly as good as the shampoo. the biggest drawback for me is that this product doesn't give me the detangling that i need from a conditiner. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennifergogogo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Dried my hair out

    I love the smell of this, but I suspect it dried my hair out. When I initially rinsed it out of my hair, my hair felt like silk. But afterwards when it dried, my hair felt way more tangly and dry than it usually does. I have fine,straight hair that is usually soft. Too bad.... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    perk0130 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's the smell

    Love the smell -- just enough to stay with me after the shower but not so much that is overwhelms my actual perfume. Makes me happy, and keeps my fine hair smooth but not flat. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KBLang | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great line!

    Along with the shampoo this is one of my favorite hair products. I love the natural smell and the way it makes my hair feel. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend