Aveda Damage Remedy Restructuring Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveda Damage Remedy Restructuring Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It!

    This shampoo is the Best Shampoo Ever. Especially since I have dry, damaged hair from using a hair dryer, flat iron and pulling my hair back, for when I exercise daily. My hair definitely takes a beating, that's why I use Aveda Damage Remedy Restructuring Shampoo because it actually works. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kdeeirish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    I've used this shampoo for years and love it. You can tell a difference the first time, and every time you use it. It makes your hair shine and repairs damage instantly, leaving hair feeling clean and fresh. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    btalley | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Product

    This Shampoo (and it's conditioner) is unbelievably effective. It is a little expensive, but I am convinced that it has made me take less trips to get my hair trimmed or to get a deep conditioning treatment. It has truly saved my long, thin, limp hair!! Even if you use it only once or twice a week and switch off with your normal products, you will see a major difference. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Moesha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hooray! Because I do horrible things to my hair

    I change it all the time. Razor cut. Black to Red. Red to Brown. Brown with Caramel Hi-lites (yuck) don't do it. And finally, back to a lovely chocolate brown. This stuff is amazing, and it smells great (not like food, which I detest) My hair always looks "like a virgin" — 6 years, 4 months ago
    auntie12 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A wonderful protein bath for your hair!

    This stuff saved my strands from a hopeless mess caused by too much bleaching. Immediately after you put this on you can already tell a difference, even before you rinse it off. This is the best treatment for damaged hair I've ever come across. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shampoo

    I chemically relax my hair so keeping my protein-moisture balance in harmony is a constant balancing act. This shampoo helps me keep my hair strong without protein overload while helping me maintain my moisture levels. As with other aveda products, it is concentrated and the smell is divine. My only complaint is the price. If you are in the market for an effective fortifying shampoo, this would be...read more a great one to start with. Aveda has a great return policy as well if you don't like it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    EarthAngel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!!!!

    I've relaxed my hair for years and, when I decided that was gonna try to Keep my natural curls, I realized that my hair was very damaged. I have a very thin hair and no shampoo has ever worked for me. When I start to use this shampoo I was amazed with the results. This shampoo really works and I recommend for everyone who whats a natural healthy hair look. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CariocaBeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC!

    This shampoo/conditioner combination worked miracles on my hair! I have really fine hair and I had dyed it black and then decided I would rather be bleach blonde. My hair would have broken right off if I hadn't been using this line! I used the deep conditioner for a week straight just to heal my hair and it's as soft as usual! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CielBleu | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works

    I tried this after I had colored my hair one too many times and my hair became dry and brittle; It revived my hair! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    evange | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CAN YOU SAY MIRACLE!!!

    I WAS A VICTIM OF BAD HAIRSTYLING.....REALLY BAD HAIRSTYLING. TRYING TO REVERSE THE COLOR WAS A YEAR LONG TRIAL.THIS PRODUCT HAS RESTORED MY HAIR. FABULOUS CONDITIONING, NO BUILD UP OR FLATNESS.USABLE EVERYDAY OR EVERY OTHER. I HAVE REALLY FINE HAIR AND HAVE TO BE SUPERCAREFUL OR ELSE I GET TONS OF BUILDUP(GREASEBALL). SMELLS GREAT IF YOUR INTO NATURAL EARTHY SCENTS. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LoLo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend