Aveda Shampure Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveda Shampure Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Everyday Shampoo

    I have thick, wavy, color treated hair and and I've had problems finding a shampoo that doesn't make my hair feel knotted and dry after it is washed. When I tried Shampure I was delighted, not only with the wonderful aroma but with how soft it made my hair feel even after it had dried. I reccommend this product and the matching conditioner to any one with dry hair. It's gentle but luxurious at the same time. And you can't beat the price for a salon brand! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    smcthatsme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    gentle!!

    This shampoo is super gentle. I use it on my three year olds hair and it rinses clean no residue and nothing to weigh down her hair. A great product!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    I love this product. My SIL introduce me to it about 3 years ago and I can't get enough of it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AbbyZook | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells good.

    Good basic shampoo although I'm not convinced it is worth the extra money over a high quality drugstore brand. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keep Coming Back...

    I love product and checking out new items, but when it comes to shampoo I keep coming back to this one over and over. Hands down a great product. I have very long curly wavy hair and this shampoo keeps it beautiful, hydrated and it smells great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Elixirs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle

    If you wash your hair daily, this non-drying, gentle shampoo is for you. I like it a lot. It's a bit pricey but I think worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best natural smelling shampoo

    I love that this shampoo has a great natural scent. I don't wash my hair everyday, and this shampoo does its job to keep my hair from getting greasy the second day. It has a good consistency, not too thick and not too watery. Keeps my hair smooth, Overall great shampoo! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great smell

    Love this product because it smells really good and it works well. For me it gives me shiny, healthy looking hair. I think that this product does everything it says it will. It is also environmentally friendly because you can take your bottle in and they will refill it with more product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Andhi25 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny

    The price is a little steep, but this is the only shampoo I've ever used that made my hair feel clean. It washes out without an ounce of residue behind. I use waxes in my hair for texture and using this shampoo not only washes my hair clean, but keeps it feeling clean and light regardless of the styling product I use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    must have it!

    this shampoo has an intoxicating aroma. my bald boyfriend actually buys this stuff to use as a body wash. i've used this for years and years and i never tire of that wonderful smell. i wish they sold it as a frangrance oil. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennifergogogo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend