Aveda Shampure Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveda Shampure Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Great Stuff

    This is my very favorite daily shampoo. The scent is great. It's very soothing and not too flowery. My hair is damaged from coloring, and it feels great with the Shampure shampoo and the conditioner too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Robin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Heavenly!

    What I love most about this product is the natural scent. When I use this it really sticks with my hair. I love getting comments of how good I smell when I use it. I only wish the matching conditioner was a bit stronger. It doesn't appear to help much. I would recommend pairing the shampoo with a stronger condition. Otherwise, it is a great daily use product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JeanaMoreno | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Got hooked after my first sample/trial bottle!

    I honestly didn't know anything about this Shampoo until I got a tiny 50 ml. bottle and a few other stuff when I signed up for the Aveda Pure Privelege card at the Beverly Center in Los Angeles. This shampoo is unbelievably good. I love the smell and the fact that after each time I use it in the shower, there's noticeably less "falling hair" on the bath tub as opposed the other shampo...read moreos I've used. So, after this surprising discovery, I went ahead and bought me a 1 liter bottle! So, yes, those tiny sample bottles actually help. Really. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CATTYFELINE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT SHAMPOO

    I alternate between different AVEDA shampoos. This one is has a really nice scent and is soft gentle shampoo. I use it on color treated hair done colored with Aveda hair dye. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amethyst23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    cant beat the smell

    honestly-its the best thing in the world-makes my bathroom and my hair smell heavenly...love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shacey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite

    This is my favorite shampoo. It has an amazing fresh clean scent and makes my hair look and feel healthy and clean. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sarahmc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shiny hair and great scent

    I love this shampoo. It makes my hair shiny and soft, and when I rinse it out of my hair it feels like I had conditioner in it. I agree with the review below; I think it works great for color-treated hair, which I have. And I love the herbal frangrance! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beachjeepingirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo, all around

    This shampoo is perfect for dry or color treated hair. It provides so much moisture yet without weighing the hair down. On top of that, the smell is wonderful! It smells so fresh and natural, and that is exactly what it is. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mandyree77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend