Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice smell, but a little too greasy

    Maybe it's just me, but whenever I use this right after a shower my skin DOES feel really soft, but it takes forever to sink in and I always leave door knobs feeling greasy and can't open things for a while because it's too slippery. I love the smell, and it's alright for my super dry elbows, heels, and knees but it takes too long to sink into my skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    I never really liked Vaseline lotions but saw this one and decided to try it. Smells great, leaves my skin soft, smooth and GLOWING with continued use. Great price. I went out and bought some more so that I would not run out of it. LOVE this stuff. I am recommending it to everyone I know. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    decent heavy-duty lotion

    This is a serious lotion that does a good job of moisturizing. I find it a little too heavy for me though. It doesn't seem to sink in as thoroughly or pleasantly as other lotions. For some time afterwards I kind of feel like something is still sitting on the surface of my skin. I'm willing to put up with this for the occasional intensive treatment with the gel body oil from the same line, but ...read morenot for a daily-use body lotion. If you have normal to moderately dry skin like me, this may be too heavy for you. The scent is okay but I prefer the cocoa butter smell of Palmers products. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Gryphon | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Light, moisturizing and less chemicals than other lotions

    Its moisturizing but its not heavy...I usually hate when people use descriptions like that because you never find products that actually fit that description but this one does. I actually saw improvement in my skin with continuous use. I used it last winter and it gets the job done it also doesn't have a bunch of unsafe chemicals in it which is why I will be buying it again. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DominiqueLarue | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my skin loves this stuff

    It gives my skin intense moisture and smoothness. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Sherylesque | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    my skin is very dry in the winter but this lotion leaves my skin hydrated. i love the scent, it's not too overpowering. — 6 years ago
    StevieMore | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    okay

    It's okay...I am honestly disappointed, though. I don't think it moisutrizes that well. It is good enough that I will finish this bttle, but I won't buy another one. — 6 years ago
    NicVols8 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky Skin

    I use this everyday after my bath. I like the way my skin feels and smells. I have dry skin and this works great. Very affordable. I like the way my skin glows after I use it. — 6 years ago
    spsbees | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vaseline Cocoa Butter Deep Conditioning Lotion

    This lotion is great. It leaves your skin feeling smooth and silky. — 6 years ago
    deborahc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not with hair

    I love this lotion on body parts with no hair. I used it on areas with hair and had to shower to get it off. I don't know why. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rushiddin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend