Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    not with hair

    I love this lotion on body parts with no hair. I used it on areas with hair and had to shower to get it off. I don't know why. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rushiddin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturize

    It is the best, it keeps my face moisturize all day. before every winter, I did not like to go out, since my skin was so dry thatmy skin was coming out. This really helped. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    whatevert | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOVE THIS LOTION!!

    LIKE EVERYONE ELSE SAYS, MY SKIN ABSORBS IT RIGHT AWAY. MY SKIN IS LEFT GLOWING AND CREAMY, WITH A NICE MILD SCENT TO GO WITH IT...I'VE BEEN USING THIS LOTION FOR A YEAR AND A HALF NOW..AT FIRST I DIDNT KNOW IF TO GET VASELINE OR OLAY..SO I TOOK A CHANCE WITH VASELINE, BECAUSE THEY'VE BEEN A HOUSEHOLD NAME FOREVER...AS YOU CAN TELL IN MY REVIEW, I WAS VERY PLEASED...REFUSE TO USE ANYTHING ELSE. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LADYCARMEL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works all day

    I have dry skin and couldn't go without this great lotion. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tyleisha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I own the entire line of Vaseline Cocoa Butter lotions and oils, and I can say that it's my favorite now! The lotion goes on smoothly and leaves a beautiful suntan "glow". It's not greasy feeling and stays on all day! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sweetiefly | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gets the Job Done Right

    I love this lotion; it is Awesome! I use it everyday for all parts of my body, It hydrates all day and leaves you feeling smooth and not ashy. For the most part it's odorless and really creamy but not slick. Very good product and price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Blessedinfinity | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    smells good, moisturizes great

    my cousin has this and im planning on getting some of my own when i finish my current tub of lotion. i love the scent of cocoa butter, and my skin felt great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shoshana | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    It smells good and leaves my skin feeling healthy. I noticed results after using . I always buy this kind of lotion. Price is good and not too greasy — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AliJMacca | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    SOFT TO SKIN

    THIS product is great for moisturizing and coverage outside... its not too greasy and works great in small amounts — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chevelleb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!!!

    I have really dry skin and have tried everything in the book. My mother-in-law had some of this in her bathroom and decided to use some cause my elbows were really dry and hard. WOW I could not believe it. This is my "miracle in a bottle." My elbows were soft like that. And the smell is wonderful if you like cocoa butter. You don't feel oily at all. I love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    christina26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend