Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Vaseline Cocoa Butter Deep Conditioning Lotion

    This lotion is great. It leaves your skin feeling smooth and silky. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    deborahc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    not with hair

    I love this lotion on body parts with no hair. I used it on areas with hair and had to shower to get it off. I don't know why. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rushiddin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturize

    It is the best, it keeps my face moisturize all day. before every winter, I did not like to go out, since my skin was so dry thatmy skin was coming out. This really helped. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    whatevert | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I LOVE THIS LOTION!!

    LIKE EVERYONE ELSE SAYS, MY SKIN ABSORBS IT RIGHT AWAY. MY SKIN IS LEFT GLOWING AND CREAMY, WITH A NICE MILD SCENT TO GO WITH IT...I'VE BEEN USING THIS LOTION FOR A YEAR AND A HALF NOW..AT FIRST I DIDNT KNOW IF TO GET VASELINE OR OLAY..SO I TOOK A CHANCE WITH VASELINE, BECAUSE THEY'VE BEEN A HOUSEHOLD NAME FOREVER...AS YOU CAN TELL IN MY REVIEW, I WAS VERY PLEASED...REFUSE TO USE ANYTHING ELSE. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LADYCARMEL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works all day

    I have dry skin and couldn't go without this great lotion. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Tyleisha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I own the entire line of Vaseline Cocoa Butter lotions and oils, and I can say that it's my favorite now! The lotion goes on smoothly and leaves a beautiful suntan "glow". It's not greasy feeling and stays on all day! — 7 years ago
    Sweetiefly | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gets the Job Done Right

    I love this lotion; it is Awesome! I use it everyday for all parts of my body, It hydrates all day and leaves you feeling smooth and not ashy. For the most part it's odorless and really creamy but not slick. Very good product and price. — 7 years ago
    Blessedinfinity | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells good, moisturizes great

    my cousin has this and im planning on getting some of my own when i finish my current tub of lotion. i love the scent of cocoa butter, and my skin felt great. — 7 years ago
    shoshana | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    It smells good and leaves my skin feeling healthy. I noticed results after using . I always buy this kind of lotion. Price is good and not too greasy — 7 years, 1 month ago
    AliJMacca | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    SOFT TO SKIN

    THIS product is great for moisturizing and coverage outside... its not too greasy and works great in small amounts — 7 years, 1 month ago
    chevelleb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Lotion » Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"