Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Lotion

    I love the smell of this lotion and it's so hydrating. It's not greasy and goes on well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    vaseline cocoa lotion

    MMMM..Smells so good and leaves my skin looking creamy. i think that this product is the best lotion because it leaves a nice fragrence and silky skin. it lasts all day and it is afforable. this is my favorite lotion. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    luckylinda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice To Use

    I actually used some of this when I borrowed it from a friend. And I actually liked it. I usually don't use products with pertroleum jelly..but this wasn't too bad. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    So-so

    When I first started using this lotion, I thought it was the best lotion I'd ever tried. However, a few months after I started using it on a daily basis, it seemed not to have the same effect on my skin. So, I reluctantly gave it up for Palmer's Shea Butter Lotion, which is really nice. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Inexpensive Body Lotion

    My daughter has flaky ashy dry skin especially in the winter. We've tried several different brands and finally was happy with souffle body moisturizer although it was expensive. We came across this body lotion with cocoa butter (shea),and is very happy. It's thick rich and inexpensive. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rrsmom721 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lotion

    I use this lotion at work. I work around a lot of paper and need my hands to be moist at all times. I have used a lot of lotion but this is best so far. It does not leave my hands ot body feeling greasy and sticky. This is a lotion a would recommend to anyone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ngaged1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Hydrating

    I have to say that my skin absolutely LOVES this product. It drinks it right up! Not only did Vaseline do a great job of creating a lotion that was wonderful for deep conditioning and moisturizing the skin, they also created a product that has wonderful healing properties. With the inclusion of ingredients like cocoa butter and shea butter, this product does a create job of helping in the process of healing scars, revitalizing the skin, and evening out the skin tone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    VirtuousBlue | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    worth every penny, & more .

    this stuff is just as moisturizing as lotion 5 times the price . (the price on Total Beauty saves 7 dollars, but i bought it for 3 at Wal-mart) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kianababy | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really good

    I bought this because I was looking for a good cocoa butter product and it was affordable. I've been using it day and night and see a real difference in my skin. It's more supple and has a glow to it. This also faded small stretch marks I had on my thighs so that was a huge plus. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    honeybee11 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I fell in love with this lotion! It goes on smoothly absorbs quick and I smell wonderful. I have also noticed that my legs have a more even skin tone. I have been using this lotion for about six months now and it's just wonderful. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    candie71 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend