Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!!!

    I have really dry skin and have tried everything in the book. My mother-in-law had some of this in her bathroom and decided to use some cause my elbows were really dry and hard. WOW I could not believe it. This is my "miracle in a bottle." My elbows were soft like that. And the smell is wonderful if you like cocoa butter. You don't feel oily at all. I love it. — 7 years ago
    christina26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    oh yeahhhhh

    i love this product. i doenst clog up my pores and it makes all scars disappear. i dont know what i would do without it lol — 7 years ago
    BrittanyRenee89 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Lotion

    I love the smell of this lotion and it's so hydrating. It's not greasy and goes on well. — 7 years ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    vaseline cocoa lotion

    MMMM..Smells so good and leaves my skin looking creamy. i think that this product is the best lotion because it leaves a nice fragrence and silky skin. it lasts all day and it is afforable. this is my favorite lotion. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    luckylinda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice To Use

    I actually used some of this when I borrowed it from a friend. And I actually liked it. I usually don't use products with pertroleum jelly..but this wasn't too bad. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    So-so

    When I first started using this lotion, I thought it was the best lotion I'd ever tried. However, a few months after I started using it on a daily basis, it seemed not to have the same effect on my skin. So, I reluctantly gave it up for Palmer's Shea Butter Lotion, which is really nice. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice Inexpensive Body Lotion

    My daughter has flaky ashy dry skin especially in the winter. We've tried several different brands and finally was happy with souffle body moisturizer although it was expensive. We came across this body lotion with cocoa butter (shea),and is very happy. It's thick rich and inexpensive. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    rrsmom721 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lotion

    I use this lotion at work. I work around a lot of paper and need my hands to be moist at all times. I have used a lot of lotion but this is best so far. It does not leave my hands ot body feeling greasy and sticky. This is a lotion a would recommend to anyone. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Ngaged1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Hydrating

    I have to say that my skin absolutely LOVES this product. It drinks it right up! Not only did Vaseline do a great job of creating a lotion that was wonderful for deep conditioning and moisturizing the skin, they also created a product that has wonderful healing properties. With the inclusion of ingredients like cocoa butter and shea butter, this product does a create job of helping in the process of healing scars, revitalizing the skin, and evening out the skin tone. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    VirtuousBlue | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    worth every penny, & more .

    this stuff is just as moisturizing as lotion 5 times the price . (the price on Total Beauty saves 7 dollars, but i bought it for 3 at Wal-mart) — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kianababy | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Lotion » Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"